GMV Home Page  

What's New

Visit the What's New Archives 

166 to 180 of 681  
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
14 JUN 2017
ROB MELLO – Cut to Perfection on Download!!

ROB MELLO – Cut to PerfectionROB MELLO – Cut to Perfection on Download.

Rob Mello was the 1993 NPC Nationals champion in the Middleweight Class, narrowly losing the overall title to Mike Francois.

Includes his gym workout in shredded condition in 1991 and again in 1993 when he wins the NPC Nationals, showing his perfectly balanced physique and incredible abs.

Rob had a degree of separation rarely seen today. He would have been a star of the 212 Class if it had existed back then!

The CLIP and more info on ROB MELLO – Cut to Perfection on Download, and also on DVD, A-1356DVD

13 JUN 2017
2007 Arnold Classic: The Women's PJ & Finals now on 2 Downloads!!

2007 Arnold Classic - Complete Women’s Prejudging - Ms. International, Fitness, Figure2007 Arnold Classic: The Women's PJ & Finals now on 2 Downloads.

Ms. International, Fitness, & Figure.Held at the Veterans' Memorial Auditorium, the 3 winners were as follows:

In the Fitness International contest, KIMBERLY KLEIN over came a strong field and beat the defending champion, ADELA GARCIA. 
In the Figure International the reigning champ, the lovely MARY ELIZABETH LADO, took it out again. 

In the Ms. International, Ms. Olympia IRIS KYLE added to her women's bodybuilding dominance by beating the outstanding YAXENI ORIQUEN.



2007 Arnold Classic: The Women - The Finals - Ms. International, Fitness, FigureThe PJ Clip and the 2007 ARNOLD CLASSIC WOMEN'S PREJUDGING DOWNLOAD

The Finals Clip and the 2007 ARNOLD CLASSIC WOMEN'S FINALS DOWNLOAD,   

Also available as a 2 DVD Set of PJ & Finals, GMV-664DVDSP

12 JUN 2017
The Frank McGrath – Animal Series of 3 DVDs: Arms - Delts - Chest IN STOCK!!

Frank McGrath – Animal ArmsThe Frank McGrath – Animal Series of 3 DVDs: Arms - Delts - Chest.
We picked up some stock of these previously sold out DVDs when a Mail Order company in UK closed down.

“Guns… To survive in this game, ya gotta have ’em. To make your mark–to be a legend, you need a badass set of arms. Wanna know how I built mine? Follow me.” Frank McGrath aka Wrath.
See more details on this iconic trio of DVDs as follows:

ANIMAL ARMS, A-1192DVD
ANIMAL DELTS, A-1212DVD
ANIMAL CHEST, A-1193DVD

I also shot a pumping & posing segment with Frank, see MEN OF MUSCLE # 10 – Frank McGrath & Future Stars, GMV-845DVD.  

Also on GMV-845 Download

11 JUN 2017
Legends remembered: Mike & Ray Mentzer - 16 years RIP.

MIKE MENTZER Triple DVD Pack - 3 DVD SetLegends remembered: Mike & Ray Mentzer - 16 years RIP.
Mike Mentzer  15th November 1951 - 10th June 2001
Ray Mentzer    2nd August 1953 - 11th June 2001

This weekend it is 16 years since the world of bodybuilding lost the Mentzer brothers. I had the privilege or working on a number of occasions with Mike and on several occasions with Ray.
Here is a link to what I wrote about them in June 2006 on the 5 year anniversary of Mike's passing

This is what I wrote about my experiences with Mike in 2010 on the 9 year anniversary of his death

In 2 months' time, August 2017, it will be 40 years since my historic California shoots with Mike on the Marina Beach in LA and at Muscle Rocks, back in 1977. 
There are links in my tribute to their videos, DVDs, Downloads, Poster and Photos if you are interested in owning and preserving the history and photographic record of these legends. Or see the triple DVD set, V-209DVD.

10 JUN 2017
2017 Arnold Amateur USA Women's DVD # 1: BIKINI FITNESS, MASTER BIKINI FITNESS, ARNOLD MODEL SEARCH!

2017 Arnold Amateur USA International Championships: Bikini & Model Search2017 Arnold Amateur USA Women's DVD # 1: BIKINI FITNESS, MASTER BIKINI FITNESS, ARNOLD MODEL SEARCH.
The Women’s DVD #1 of 2 presents all of the classes of the BIKINI FITNESS, MASTER BIKINI FITNESS & ARNOLD MODEL SEARCH.
See the lineups, comparisons and callouts for each class, and all awards through to the OVERALLS.
 
OVERALL WINNERS:
Women’s Bikini-Fitness - Ekaterina Lapteva of Russia
Master Women’s Bikini-Fitness - Marbellis Ballestas of Colombia.
Arnold Classic USA Women’s Model Search winner was Juliete De Pieri from Brazil.

THE CLASS WINNERS:
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class A, Up To 155 cm: Ana Kyle - USA
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class B, Up To 159 cm: Natalie Sena - USA
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class C, Up To 163 cm: Karina Gavrikova - Hungary
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class D, Up To 167 cm: Tamara Shemetun - Russia
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class E, Up To 170 cm: Ekaterina Lapteva - Russia (Overall)
Women’s Bikini-Fitness Class F, Over 170 cm: Nikoleta Perinova - USA
Master Women’s Bikini-Fitness Open: Marbellis Ballestas - Colombia (Overall)
Arnold Classic Women’s Model Search: Juliete De Pieri – Brazil
(Women's DVD #2 will be ready later this week.)

The clip and full details on the 2017 Arnold Amateur USA Women's DVD # 1: BIKINI FITNESS, MASTER BIKINI FITNESS, ARNOLD MODEL SEARCH, GMV-965DVD

09 JUN 2017
Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part 2 - Now on Download!!

Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get - 2 DVD setJenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part 2 - Now on Download.
Jenny is a 2 time Figure Olympia winner and an outstanding Pro Figure champion. This is a MOCVIDEO production.

Content Pt 2:
Diet
Cardio
Abs
Shoulders
Figure posing seminar
Posing practice
Photo shoot & Outtakes

The clip, new PHOTO GALLERY  
and more on Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part 2 on Download, and also on a 2 DVD set, A-1207DVD.

08 JUN 2017
Kathy Carnes from Threshold Videos on Download!!

Kathy Carnes from Threshold VideosKathy Carnes from Threshold Videos on Download.
Cute Kathy – who wouldn’t want this athlete with the ‘girl next door’ face and amazing body living next door to them!

Workout, oiling, posing, stretching and more. In this DVD Kathy works with the weights and poses for the camera. A fabulous, entertaining and inspiring DVD from every perspective.

The clip and more on Kathy Carnes from Threshold Videos on Download,  

and also on DVD, A-3206DVD

04 JUN 2017
Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part1: Now on Download!!

Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get 2 DVD set (Dual price US$39.95 or A$49.95)Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part 1.
Now on Download.
Content:
Track field drill
Deep tissue massage
Back workout
Personal training work
Diet
Cardio
Leg workout by Charles Glass at Gold's Gym Venice

The clip and more on Jenny Lynn - The Harder I Work The Luckier I Get – Part 1 on Download, and also on DVD, A-1207DVD

03 JUN 2017
2007 Australian Grand Prix DVD - now on 3 Downloads!!

2007 Australian Grand Prix DVD  -  2 DVD set2007 Australian Grand Prix DVD  -  now on 3 Downloads.
This 2 DVD set gives you 233 minutes of hard-core muscle action!!
Part 1 Download is the Complete Pro Show.
Part 2 Download is The Pro Pump Room, closeup camera at PJ, John Hodgson Photo Shoot & Interviews.
Part 3 Download is the 2007 NPFC-IFBB ALL STATES AUSTRALIA - Amateur Contest.

See DEXTER "The Blade " JACKSON take his first  victory  for the  2007 season.
Promoter Tony Doherty had joint MC Chris Cormier tell of his near death experience and fortunate recovery in an emotional stage interview.

Part 1 Download - The Pro Show
Part 2 Download - The Pro Pump Room
Part 3 Download - The Amateur Contest

And also the 2007 Australian Grand Prix on DVD  -  2 disc set, GMV-662DVD

01 JUN 2017
Chris Lydon from Threshold Videos on Download!!

Chris Lydon from Threshold VideosChris Lydon from Threshold Videos on Download.

Beautiful, seductive, and intelligent. What more could you want in a weight trained woman? Oh yes - a stunning body as well. Dr. Chris Lydon has all this and more. A fabulous video from every perspective.

The clip and more on Chris Lydon from Threshold Videos on Download

and also on DVD, A-3207DVD

30 MAY 2017
The Battle for the Olympia 2002 - 2 DVD Set now also on 3 Downloads!!

The Battle for the Olympia 2002 2 DVD SetThe Battle for the Olympia 2002 - 2 DVD Set now also on 3 Downloads: See details below.

*Download Part 1 features Craig Titus, Flex Wheeler, Ronnie Coleman, Darrem Charles, Ahmad Haidar, and Orville Burke.

*Download Part 2 features Art Atwood, Claude Groulx, Bob Cicherillo, King Kamali, and Kevin Levrone.

*Download Part 3 features Tommi Thorvildsen, Lee Priest, Dennis James, Gunter Schlierkamp, George Farah, Jaroslav Horvath plus Extras.

The Clip and more on Download Part 1

The Clip and more on Download Part 2,

The Clip and more on Download Part 3,

and also available in the 2 DVD Set Battle for the "O" 2002, A-1104DVD.    

29 MAY 2017
2017 Arnold Classic Australia - The Pro Classes on Blu-Ray!!

2017 Arnold Classic Australia - On Blu-ray2017 Arnold Classic Australia - The Pro Classes on Blu-Ray.   
PRO MEN - PRO FIGURE - PRO FITNESS - PRO BIKINI
See every round of the PREJUDGING for each PRO class through to the routines, exciting posedown and all awards at the FINALS.

A much improved BRANDON CURRY from USA won his first ever Arnold Classic.
ANGELICA TEIXEIRA won the Arnold Classic Pro Bikini, OKSANA GRISHINA won the Pro Fitness and CANDICE LEWIS CARTER won the Arnold Classic Pro Figure .
The Arnold Strongman Classic Australia was won by BRIAN SHAW of USA.

Also available on standard DVD

The clip and more details on the 2017 Arnold Classic Australia Pro on Blu-ray, A-962BRDVD

28 MAY 2017
4 new Downloads from Threshold Videos!!

Barbara Moran with Allysa from Threshold Videos4 new Downloads from Threshold Videos - Barbara Moran with Allysa,  Moe Dinwoodie, Collin Fischer & Summer.

There are a mix of body types in these 4 videos from muscular to lighly toned physiques. See the full descriptions and preview clips for each athlete at the links below.

Barbara Moran with Allysa on Download
and also on DVD, A-3217DVD

Moe Dinwoodie on Download
and also on DVD, A-3218DVD


Collin Fischer from Threshold VideosCollin Fischer on Download
and also on DVD, A-3234DVD

Summer on Download,  
and also on DVD, A-3214DVD.  

25 MAY 2017
2006 Arnold Classic - Pump Room & 4 videos from 1990 NABBA Australia now on Download!!

2006 Arnold Classic - Pump Room2006 Arnold Classic - Pump Room now on Download.

Due to the prestige of this event we shot with 2 cameras so that we would capture all of the exciting pump room and backstage action from both prejudging and the evening finals.

See plenty of BRANCH WARREN, DEXTER JACKSON, GUSTAVO BADELL, LEE PRIEST and VICTOR MARTINEZ.

Plus an interview with Lee Haney, 2006 Arnold Classic Lifetime Achievement Award recipient. See the 2006 ARNOLD CLASSIC DVD, A-1132DVD

More details, and the clip for the 2006 Arnold Classic - Pump Room on Download, and also on DVD, GMV-631DVD



1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - The Show1990 NABBA Australian Championships on 4 new Downloads -
The Men's Prejudging - The Men - The Show - The Women - PJ & Show - The Pump Room.

BRUCE LEONG, the Overall Winner was in the best shape of his life - thick, rock-hard and symmetrical. Bruce was the best physique in Australia in the early '90s.
See all the contest action from the posing routines of every competitor through to posedowns and awards. More details below.

THE MAIN RESULTS:
Mr. Australia Overall Winner: Bruce Leong - NT
Figure Class Winner: Figure Class: Bronwyn O'Brien - VIC
Physique Class Winner: Deborah Compton - NSW

The MEN'S PREJUDGING on Download

and also on DVD,  GMV-123DVD

The MEN - THE SHOW on Download

and also on DVD, GMV-124DVD

1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Women - Prejudging and ShowThe WOMEN - PJ & SHOW on Download

and also on DVD, GMV-125DVD

The PUMP ROOM on Download,  and also

on DVD, GMV-128DVD

24 MAY 2017
My Flexing Season Vol. 1 - Autumn Raby now on Download!!

My Flexing Season Vol. 1 - Autumn RabyMy Flexing Season Vol. 1 - Autumn Raby now on Download.  
Autumn is 2005 CBBF Canadian National Championships Women's Middleweight and Overall Winner.

"I decided to try bodybuilding seriously and this is my journey. Watch as I compete at my first competition, winning the Heavyweight and Overall! Then at the Canadian BC Provincial Championships, taking top honors.

I will also take you into the gym for some hardcore training, then tag along for my photo-shoot for FLEX Magazine and Women's Physique World Magazine."

See the clip and more info on My Flexing Season Vol. 1 - Autumn Raby now on Download, and also on DVD, A-1144DVD.  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
Farewell Mishy by Tina and Wayne Gallasch
9 November 2013 - 2 June 2017. Mishy was our much loved GMV team member and our first ever GMV family dog.
 
 
 
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks