GMV Home Page  

What's New

Visit the What's New Archives 

181 to 195 of 647  
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
13 MAR 2017
Dennis "The Menace" James: This is the Way I Do It - on Download!!

Dennis Dennis "The Menace" James: This is the Way I Do It - on Download.  
Dennis Tyron James has been one of the most popular and enduring pro bodybuilding stars of the modern era.

In this Mocvideo classic, Dennis talks about his life in bodybuilding and how he got started. Then he takes us through his full hardcore workout.

Shot in the Dorian Yates 'Blood & Guts' style - but in full colour!

See the CLIP and full details on Dennis "The Menace" James: This is the Way I Do It - on Download, and also on DVD, A-4312DVD

12 MAR 2017
Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing & the 1984 BDB Mr. & Ms. Germany on Download!!

Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and PosingRonald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing on Download.

Ronald Matz - Mr Universe was one of the most popular male bodybuilders in Germany in the 80s.

In this European produced video he presents his personal training programme which helped make him a world class bodybuilder. And champion.

His impressive titles speak for themselves:
1984 BDB Mr. Germany, 1984 NABBA Mr. Europe, 1985 NABBA Mr. World and 1985 NABBA Mr. Universe.

Preview clip and more on Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing on Download, and also on DVD, V-029DVD.   


1984 BDB Mr & Ms Germany - The Show1984 BDB Mr & Ms Germany on Download.
Held in Dusseldorf, the 1984 BDB Mr Germany was won by Ronald Matz. This video includes many great physiques from Germany in the mid-eighties.

The fantastic GUEST POSERS were: Jeff King, Lance Dreher, Franz Bach, Hermine Klinger and Gabriele Sievers.

This is probably the best ever posing footage of JEFF KING.

Full results, the CLIP and more on the 1984 BDB Mr & Ms Germany on Download, and also on DVD, A-0207DVD

11 MAR 2017
Remembering Peter Fasching and his influence on my career from 1970 at the IFBB Mr. Europe!!

1970 IFBB Mr. Europe & 1971 IFBB Mr. UniverseRemembering Peter Fasching and his influence on my career from 1970 at the IFBB Mr. Europe.
In 1970 I traveled to Essen, Germany to meet local businessman promoter and publisher Peter Fasching. In the previous few years, Peter had published several photos I had sent him in 1968 and 1969.

I was specifically there to attend and film his 1970 IFBB Mr Europe contest which was held at the Saalbau in Essen, on Sunday September 27th. The promoter was Peter Fasching assisted by Benno Dahmen. This was my first ever visit to Europe, and it was 8 days after I had filmed the NABBA Universe in London on 19th September, 1970. In particular, I had made it to London to see and film Arnold in his last ever NABBA Universe appearance.

To read the full story, a little too long for this What's New, please check out the GMV Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/GMVProductions/

The overall title that night finally went to FRANCO COLUMBU by a very narrow margin over a magnificent Serge Nubret, with Gunter Heinlein (West Germany) the Medium Class 2 winner. The 2 star guest posers from USA were FRANK ZANE and DAVE DRAPERhttp://bit.ly/2mBpRB7

I regarded Peter as a great friend and was greatly saddened when he died on February 27th, 1983 at the age of 40 years. Over the years I have worked with 51 different German bodybuilders in photo, film and video shoots. I will be mentioning all of them in my 50 Years of filming bodybuilding documentary, presently being prepared.

 

10 MAR 2017
Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing on Download!!

Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and PosingRonald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing on Download.
Ronald Matz - Mr Universe was one of the most popular male bodybuilders in Germany in the 80s. In this European produced video he presents his personal training programme which helped make him a world class bodybuilder. And champion.

His impressive titles speak for themselves:
1984 BDB Mr. Germany, 1984 NABBA Mr. Europe, 1985 NABBA Mr. World and 1985 NABBA Mr. Universe.

Preview clip and more on Ronald Matz - Mr Universe Training and Posing on Download, and also on DVD, V-029DVD

09 MAR 2017
Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption as 2 Downloads & Kim Jun Ho workout & posing on Download!!

Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of RedemptionRonnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption now as 2 Downloads.
This is Mr. Olympia Ronnie Coleman how we all love to see him - training and training hard.  It showcases his campaign for the 2003 Olympia, when he came in bigger, harder and more ripped than we have ever seen him before. 

An iconic MOCVIDEO on Ronnie which has been one of the most popular and biggest selling training feature DVDs of all time. The weights that are lifted are truly amazing. No wonder Ronnie has had back problems!

Part 1 Contents:
Day 1
Shoulders & calves, Meals, Cardio
Day 2
Legs, Meals, Cardio, Deep tissue massage
RT: 94 mins

Part 2 Contents:
Day 3
Chest, Triceps & abs, Meals, Cardio
Day 4
Calves at home gym, Back and biceps, Posing, Meals, Bonus
RT: 101 mins

More info on Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption:
Part 1 on Download plus Preview clip. 

Part 2 on Download plus Preview clip

And also on DVD, A-1082DVD

Kim Jun Ho: Korean Superstar of BodybuildingKIM JUN HO – Korean Superstar of Bodybuilding on Download.
This video is different, spectacular – it is an Asian style workout presentation of Asia’s most titled bodybuilder, KIM JUN HO of Korea. This was a high budget, high class production including exciting contest highlights as he competes in Japan, and much more.
See Kim working out and explaining his exercises (English language) plus some wonderful posing scenes shot outdoors.

Contest Update:
In 2013, Kim was runner up to Lee Priest in the NABBA Universe.
In 2015 & 2016 Kim competed in the 212 Class at the Olympia.

For the CLIP and full details on KIM JUN HO – Korean Superstar of Bodybuilding on Download

And also on DVD, V-167DVD.  

08 MAR 2017
1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging on 2 Downloads!!

1999 EFBB British Championships - The Men's Prejudging1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging on 2 Downloads.
This DVD presents the cream of British Bodybuilding at the EFBB British championships in 1999.
Part 1 of the Men’s Prejudging includes: First Timers, Junior Class, Masters Class over 40, Intermediate Under 80kgs, Intermediate Over 80kgs

Part 2 includes: LightWeight Class up to 70kgs, MiddleWeight Class up to 80kgs, Light-HeavyWeight Class up to 90 kgs, HeavyWeight Class over 90 kgs

The posing routines are shown for all 96 competitors from the 9 different classes, plus all key comparisons.

More on the 1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging:
Part 1 on Download & Preview clip

Part 2 on Download & Preview clip

Also on DVD, GMV-351DVD

07 MAR 2017
Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download!!

Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold VideosNatalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download.  
A very muscular and conditioned Natalia Murnikoviene goes through her paces, oiling up and working out. She concentrates on those fantastically huge and defined thighs and calves, before going through the rest of her workout.

There's a fabulous long beach segment where Natalia works out with dumbells, poses and then shows off some gymnastics.

Natalia is an all-round super athlete and Ms. Olympia competitor and placed 3rd in the 1996 Ms. Olympia representing Lithuania.

See the CLIP and more info on Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download, and also on DVD, A-3224DVD

06 MAR 2017
Battle for the Olympia 1999 on Download!!

1999 Battle for the OlympiaBattle for the Olympia 1999 on Download.
“The most awesome, massive, and freaky physiques show how their worlds collide preparing for the 1999 Olympia.”
See Ronnie Coleman as he prepares to defend his first ever Olympia crown.

The video features the following top professional IFBB bodybuilders:
•  Lee Priest : Arms;
•  Chris Cormier & Flex Wheeler train together : Chest + Back / shirts off;
•  Jay Cutler : Triceps **
•  Shawn Ray : Chest ;
•  Milos Sarcev : Chest;
•  Ronnie Coleman : Back, Arms;
•  Nasser El Sonbaty & Jean-Pierre Fux train together: Triceps + Back;
•  Markus Ruhl : Chest (after Olympia).

1999 Mr. Olympia - Top 10 Results
 1. Ronnie Coleman USA
 2. Flex Wheeler USA
 3. Chris Cormier USA
 4. Kevin Levrone USA
 5. Shawn Ray USA
 6. Nasser El Sonbaty Yugoslavia
 7. Paul Dillett Canada
 8. Lee Priest Australia
 9. Dexter Jackson USA
 10. Milos Sarcev Yugoslavia

See the CLIP and more details on the Battle for the Olympia 1999 on Download, and also on DVD, A-1233DVD. 

05 MAR 2017
2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION on 2 HD Downloads!!

2014 ANB South Australian Revolution2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION -  Bodybuilding, Figure, Fitness, & Swimsuit Show on 2 Downloads!! 
Enjoy over 260 minutes of outstanding bodybuilding and fitness athletes in this 2014 ANB video. Every round is included through to the final posedowns and awards.

Men’s Overall Body Building Champion: Billy Bryson
Women’s Overall Figure Champion: Marieke Miller

See THE CLIP, GALLERY and more on the 2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION Bodybuilding Show on HD Downloads,
BODYBUILDING HD DOWNLOAD -

FIGURE, FITNESS & SWIMSUIT HD DOWNLOAD - and also on DVD, GMV-882DVD

04 MAR 2017
Frank Zane – Physical Perfection - 3 x Mr Olympia 1977 – 1979 and now on 2 Downloads!!

Frank Zane – Physical PerfectionFrank Zane – Physical Perfection - 3 x Mr Olympia 1977 – 1979 and now on 2 Downloads.
Early Years – Contests - Posing - Award - Olympia Reunions - Career Highlights - Interviews.
Part 1 - 1965 to 1982.   Part 2 - 1982 to 2010.

This remarkable DVD is our tribute to FRANK ZANE and his outstanding life and career in bodybuilding. Frank is regarded as having the most desirable physique of all time. His physical perfection, symmetry and condition is representative of what bodybuilding truly stands for.

The opening section of the DVD features all of the contests and guest posing we have of Frank, transferred from the original film footage.
In the second half of this feature is Wayne’s historic footage of Frank posing for him in London's Hyde Park Square on the very day he won the 1972 NABBA Professional Mr. Universe title. 

There are many other champions also seen in some scenes such as:
Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bill Pearl, Sergio Oliva, Reg Park, Ed Corney, Boyer Coe, Ken Waller, Tom Platz, Danny Padilla, Mike Mentzer and many more.

See the ZANE PHOTO GALLERY, PREVIEW CLIPS and more on the FRANK ZANE PHYSICAL PERFECTION Download Part 1

FRANK ZANE PHYSICAL PERFECTION Download Part 2, or on DVD, GMV-835DVD

03 MAR 2017
2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC Prejudging, Finals & Pump Room on 2 Downloads!!

2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC PREJUDGING, FINALS & PUMP ROOM2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC Prejudging, Finals & Pump Room on 2 Downloads.
PREJUDGING & PUMP ROOM Plus FINALS & FINALS PUMP ROOM.
This is the earliest Arnold Classic event to be released on DVD and the first time for GMV to be shooting at the famous Arnold Classic. The 2017 Arnold Sports Festival is taking place right now in Columbus, Ohio.

It created history with Ronnie Coleman being the first Mr. Olympia to win the Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic.

See the PREVIEW and the 2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC PREJUDGING & PUMP ROOM on Download

See the PREVIEW and the 2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC FINALS & FINALS PUMP ROOM on Download, and also on DVD, GMV-412DVD

02 MAR 2017
2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download!!

2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download.  

If you are into top quality HD Downloads, amazing condition, ripped and muscular bodybuilders, fit and toned fitness and bikini athletes, this may be for you!

The Overall Winners were Ashley Dhu in Men's Bodybuilding and the Female Figure Overall champion was Geneva Tailor.

See more on the PREVIEW CLIP, PHOTO GALLERY, RESULTS and the 2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download

and also on DVD, GMV-878DVD. 

01 MAR 2017
Valerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download & A Classic video from the Mr. South Australia!!

Valerie Scott from Threshold VideosValerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download.

Valerie Scott is in absolutely great shape in this 1995 video, taped just after she won the Ms California title. 

She's ripped, vascular and absolutely awesome. Valerie looks as fantastic today as when this was shot some years ago!

She uses the weights in showing off her fine physique, and tells of her dreams and ambitions in a short interview in this superb DVD.

For the Preview and more on Valerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download

and also on DVD, A-3231DVD.  


1985 SABBA Mr. & Ms. South AustraliaA CLASSIC AUSSIE CONTEST FROM THE '80s - 1985 Mr. & Ms South Australia - The Show on DVD.
This 1985 state championships was an outstanding physique show presented in Adelaide, South Australia. You will see all the top bodybuilders, men and women, with their full posing routines.
Rohmat Juraimi from Singapore was the male guest poser at this event which was won by Eugene Berezinski. In the Women's Classes, Linda Robertson was the Open Winner. The female guest poser was Robin Ratcliffe.

RESULTS:
TEENAGE CLASS: Eugene Berezinski
JUNIOR MEN'S CLASS: Mark Trewartha
MEN'S NOVICE CLASS: Terry White
MASTERS CLASS: Neville Williams
MEN'S OPEN: Eugene Berezinski
WOMEN'S NOVICE CLASS: Linda Robertson
WOMEN'S OVER 35 CLASS: Anna Allwood
WOMEN'S OPEN CLASS: Linda Robertson

Full details on the 1985 SABBA Mr. & Ms South Australia - The Show on DVD, GMV-015DVD.   

27 FEB 2017
Nasser El Sonbaty: Nasser on the Way - Part 1 now on Download!!

Nasser El Sonbaty:  Nasser on the Way - Part 1Nasser El Sonbaty:  Nasser on the Way - Part 1 now on Download.
Nasser had an amazing career from 1990 to 2005. His career was at its peak from 1993 to 2000, making him one of the most popular pros on the circuit. This not-to-be-missed video takes you inside the unique world of Nasser El Sonbaty as he prepares for the 1999 Mr. Olympia contest.

Brutal training sessions and heavy weights, along with sweat and the pain. That is a normal workout.  Nasser won a number of GPs and had seconds and thirds at the Olympia.

I include a small Nasser Gallery today, mostly from our own photos, on GMV Facebook

Contest History, Preview Clip and more details on Nasser El Sonbaty: Nasser on the Way - Part 1 on Download, and also on DVD, A-4289DVD.  

 

26 FEB 2017
Paul Grant and the 1971 NABBA Mr. Universe!!

1970 & 1971 NABBA Mr Universe Contests (Remastered Version) - Arnold's last NABBA CrownPaul Grant and the 1971 NABBA Mr. Universe.
After the huge number of comments on my Serge Nubret photo from the '70s, here is another great physique I was fortunate to work with in the early '70s. In 1970 I filmed my first ever NABBA Universe and captured Arnold's final NABBA Pro victory. Paul Grant was in the Amateur Universe placing 6th in Class 1.
In 1971 Paul Grant was back again, bigger, better and ripped. I knew Paul from my visits to Wales, so booked him for a photo and film shoot on the day before the Prejudging. The PJ was on the Friday, 17th September, with the Show the next day, the 18th at the Victoria Palace Theatre, London.

Next day at the Prejudging I could see that it was a huge battle between Paul and Ken Waller from USA. It subsequently turned out that Ken won the Tall Class 1, and then took the Overall Amateur Mr Universe title. Paul was an extremely worthy runner up. Bill Pearl won the Pro Class defeating Sergio Oliva.

In 1973 Paul came back to the Universe considerably better than in 1971. He convincingly won this class. We had another shoot on the day before Prejudging, but I will keep that story and photos for next time. See my 1971 colour photo of Paul.

You can see Paul posing at the 1971 Universe in the 1970 & 1971 NABBA Universe Download, or on DVD, V-108DVD.                                       

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
Farewell Mishy by Tina and Wayne Gallasch
9 November 2013 - 2 June 2017. Mishy was our much loved GMV team member and our first ever GMV family dog.
 
 
 
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks