GMV Home Page  

What's New

Visit the What's New Archives 

211 to 225 of 673  
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
09 MAR 2017
Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption as 2 Downloads & Kim Jun Ho workout & posing on Download!!

Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of RedemptionRonnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption now as 2 Downloads.
This is Mr. Olympia Ronnie Coleman how we all love to see him - training and training hard.  It showcases his campaign for the 2003 Olympia, when he came in bigger, harder and more ripped than we have ever seen him before. 

An iconic MOCVIDEO on Ronnie which has been one of the most popular and biggest selling training feature DVDs of all time. The weights that are lifted are truly amazing. No wonder Ronnie has had back problems!

Part 1 Contents:
Day 1
Shoulders & calves, Meals, Cardio
Day 2
Legs, Meals, Cardio, Deep tissue massage
RT: 94 mins

Part 2 Contents:
Day 3
Chest, Triceps & abs, Meals, Cardio
Day 4
Calves at home gym, Back and biceps, Posing, Meals, Bonus
RT: 101 mins

More info on Ronnie Coleman: The Cost of Redemption:
Part 1 on Download plus Preview clip. 

Part 2 on Download plus Preview clip

And also on DVD, A-1082DVD

Kim Jun Ho: Korean Superstar of BodybuildingKIM JUN HO – Korean Superstar of Bodybuilding on Download.
This video is different, spectacular – it is an Asian style workout presentation of Asia’s most titled bodybuilder, KIM JUN HO of Korea. This was a high budget, high class production including exciting contest highlights as he competes in Japan, and much more.
See Kim working out and explaining his exercises (English language) plus some wonderful posing scenes shot outdoors.

Contest Update:
In 2013, Kim was runner up to Lee Priest in the NABBA Universe.
In 2015 & 2016 Kim competed in the 212 Class at the Olympia.

For the CLIP and full details on KIM JUN HO – Korean Superstar of Bodybuilding on Download

And also on DVD, V-167DVD.  

08 MAR 2017
1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging on 2 Downloads!!

1999 EFBB British Championships - The Men's Prejudging1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging on 2 Downloads.
This DVD presents the cream of British Bodybuilding at the EFBB British championships in 1999.
Part 1 of the Men’s Prejudging includes: First Timers, Junior Class, Masters Class over 40, Intermediate Under 80kgs, Intermediate Over 80kgs

Part 2 includes: LightWeight Class up to 70kgs, MiddleWeight Class up to 80kgs, Light-HeavyWeight Class up to 90 kgs, HeavyWeight Class over 90 kgs

The posing routines are shown for all 96 competitors from the 9 different classes, plus all key comparisons.

More on the 1999 EFBB BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS - Men's Prejudging:
Part 1 on Download & Preview clip

Part 2 on Download & Preview clip

Also on DVD, GMV-351DVD

07 MAR 2017
Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download!!

Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold VideosNatalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download.  
A very muscular and conditioned Natalia Murnikoviene goes through her paces, oiling up and working out. She concentrates on those fantastically huge and defined thighs and calves, before going through the rest of her workout.

There's a fabulous long beach segment where Natalia works out with dumbells, poses and then shows off some gymnastics.

Natalia is an all-round super athlete and Ms. Olympia competitor and placed 3rd in the 1996 Ms. Olympia representing Lithuania.

See the CLIP and more info on Natalia Murnikoviene from Threshold Videos on Download, and also on DVD, A-3224DVD

06 MAR 2017
Battle for the Olympia 1999 on Download!!

1999 Battle for the OlympiaBattle for the Olympia 1999 on Download.
“The most awesome, massive, and freaky physiques show how their worlds collide preparing for the 1999 Olympia.”
See Ronnie Coleman as he prepares to defend his first ever Olympia crown.

The video features the following top professional IFBB bodybuilders:
•  Lee Priest : Arms;
•  Chris Cormier & Flex Wheeler train together : Chest + Back / shirts off;
•  Jay Cutler : Triceps **
•  Shawn Ray : Chest ;
•  Milos Sarcev : Chest;
•  Ronnie Coleman : Back, Arms;
•  Nasser El Sonbaty & Jean-Pierre Fux train together: Triceps + Back;
•  Markus Ruhl : Chest (after Olympia).

1999 Mr. Olympia - Top 10 Results
 1. Ronnie Coleman USA
 2. Flex Wheeler USA
 3. Chris Cormier USA
 4. Kevin Levrone USA
 5. Shawn Ray USA
 6. Nasser El Sonbaty Yugoslavia
 7. Paul Dillett Canada
 8. Lee Priest Australia
 9. Dexter Jackson USA
 10. Milos Sarcev Yugoslavia

See the CLIP and more details on the Battle for the Olympia 1999 on Download, and also on DVD, A-1233DVD. 

05 MAR 2017
2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION on 2 HD Downloads!!

2014 ANB South Australian Revolution2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION -  Bodybuilding, Figure, Fitness, & Swimsuit Show on 2 Downloads!! 
Enjoy over 260 minutes of outstanding bodybuilding and fitness athletes in this 2014 ANB video. Every round is included through to the final posedowns and awards.

Men’s Overall Body Building Champion: Billy Bryson
Women’s Overall Figure Champion: Marieke Miller

See THE CLIP, GALLERY and more on the 2014 ANB SOUTH AUSTRALIAN REVOLUTION Bodybuilding Show on HD Downloads,
BODYBUILDING HD DOWNLOAD -

FIGURE, FITNESS & SWIMSUIT HD DOWNLOAD - and also on DVD, GMV-882DVD

04 MAR 2017
Frank Zane – Physical Perfection - 3 x Mr Olympia 1977 – 1979 and now on 2 Downloads!!

Frank Zane – Physical PerfectionFrank Zane – Physical Perfection - 3 x Mr Olympia 1977 – 1979 and now on 2 Downloads.
Early Years – Contests - Posing - Award - Olympia Reunions - Career Highlights - Interviews.
Part 1 - 1965 to 1982.   Part 2 - 1982 to 2010.

This remarkable DVD is our tribute to FRANK ZANE and his outstanding life and career in bodybuilding. Frank is regarded as having the most desirable physique of all time. His physical perfection, symmetry and condition is representative of what bodybuilding truly stands for.

The opening section of the DVD features all of the contests and guest posing we have of Frank, transferred from the original film footage.
In the second half of this feature is Wayne’s historic footage of Frank posing for him in London's Hyde Park Square on the very day he won the 1972 NABBA Professional Mr. Universe title. 

There are many other champions also seen in some scenes such as:
Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bill Pearl, Sergio Oliva, Reg Park, Ed Corney, Boyer Coe, Ken Waller, Tom Platz, Danny Padilla, Mike Mentzer and many more.

See the ZANE PHOTO GALLERY, PREVIEW CLIPS and more on the FRANK ZANE PHYSICAL PERFECTION Download Part 1

FRANK ZANE PHYSICAL PERFECTION Download Part 2, or on DVD, GMV-835DVD

03 MAR 2017
2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC Prejudging, Finals & Pump Room on 2 Downloads!!

2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC PREJUDGING, FINALS & PUMP ROOM2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC Prejudging, Finals & Pump Room on 2 Downloads.
PREJUDGING & PUMP ROOM Plus FINALS & FINALS PUMP ROOM.
This is the earliest Arnold Classic event to be released on DVD and the first time for GMV to be shooting at the famous Arnold Classic. The 2017 Arnold Sports Festival is taking place right now in Columbus, Ohio.

It created history with Ronnie Coleman being the first Mr. Olympia to win the Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic.

See the PREVIEW and the 2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC PREJUDGING & PUMP ROOM on Download

See the PREVIEW and the 2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC FINALS & FINALS PUMP ROOM on Download, and also on DVD, GMV-412DVD

02 MAR 2017
2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download!!

2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download.  

If you are into top quality HD Downloads, amazing condition, ripped and muscular bodybuilders, fit and toned fitness and bikini athletes, this may be for you!

The Overall Winners were Ashley Dhu in Men's Bodybuilding and the Female Figure Overall champion was Geneva Tailor.

See more on the PREVIEW CLIP, PHOTO GALLERY, RESULTS and the 2014 ANB Western Australian Mayhem on FULL HD Download

and also on DVD, GMV-878DVD. 

01 MAR 2017
Valerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download & A Classic video from the Mr. South Australia!!

Valerie Scott from Threshold VideosValerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download.

Valerie Scott is in absolutely great shape in this 1995 video, taped just after she won the Ms California title. 

She's ripped, vascular and absolutely awesome. Valerie looks as fantastic today as when this was shot some years ago!

She uses the weights in showing off her fine physique, and tells of her dreams and ambitions in a short interview in this superb DVD.

For the Preview and more on Valerie Scott from Threshold Videos on Download

and also on DVD, A-3231DVD.  


1985 SABBA Mr. & Ms. South AustraliaA CLASSIC AUSSIE CONTEST FROM THE '80s - 1985 Mr. & Ms South Australia - The Show on DVD.
This 1985 state championships was an outstanding physique show presented in Adelaide, South Australia. You will see all the top bodybuilders, men and women, with their full posing routines.
Rohmat Juraimi from Singapore was the male guest poser at this event which was won by Eugene Berezinski. In the Women's Classes, Linda Robertson was the Open Winner. The female guest poser was Robin Ratcliffe.

RESULTS:
TEENAGE CLASS: Eugene Berezinski
JUNIOR MEN'S CLASS: Mark Trewartha
MEN'S NOVICE CLASS: Terry White
MASTERS CLASS: Neville Williams
MEN'S OPEN: Eugene Berezinski
WOMEN'S NOVICE CLASS: Linda Robertson
WOMEN'S OVER 35 CLASS: Anna Allwood
WOMEN'S OPEN CLASS: Linda Robertson

Full details on the 1985 SABBA Mr. & Ms South Australia - The Show on DVD, GMV-015DVD.   

27 FEB 2017
Nasser El Sonbaty: Nasser on the Way - Part 1 now on Download!!

Nasser El Sonbaty:  Nasser on the Way - Part 1Nasser El Sonbaty:  Nasser on the Way - Part 1 now on Download.
Nasser had an amazing career from 1990 to 2005. His career was at its peak from 1993 to 2000, making him one of the most popular pros on the circuit. This not-to-be-missed video takes you inside the unique world of Nasser El Sonbaty as he prepares for the 1999 Mr. Olympia contest.

Brutal training sessions and heavy weights, along with sweat and the pain. That is a normal workout.  Nasser won a number of GPs and had seconds and thirds at the Olympia.

I include a small Nasser Gallery today, mostly from our own photos, on GMV Facebook

Contest History, Preview Clip and more details on Nasser El Sonbaty: Nasser on the Way - Part 1 on Download, and also on DVD, A-4289DVD.  

 

26 FEB 2017
Paul Grant and the 1971 NABBA Mr. Universe!!

1970 & 1971 NABBA Mr Universe Contests (Remastered Version) - Arnold's last NABBA CrownPaul Grant and the 1971 NABBA Mr. Universe.
After the huge number of comments on my Serge Nubret photo from the '70s, here is another great physique I was fortunate to work with in the early '70s. In 1970 I filmed my first ever NABBA Universe and captured Arnold's final NABBA Pro victory. Paul Grant was in the Amateur Universe placing 6th in Class 1.
In 1971 Paul Grant was back again, bigger, better and ripped. I knew Paul from my visits to Wales, so booked him for a photo and film shoot on the day before the Prejudging. The PJ was on the Friday, 17th September, with the Show the next day, the 18th at the Victoria Palace Theatre, London.

Next day at the Prejudging I could see that it was a huge battle between Paul and Ken Waller from USA. It subsequently turned out that Ken won the Tall Class 1, and then took the Overall Amateur Mr Universe title. Paul was an extremely worthy runner up. Bill Pearl won the Pro Class defeating Sergio Oliva.

In 1973 Paul came back to the Universe considerably better than in 1971. He convincingly won this class. We had another shoot on the day before Prejudging, but I will keep that story and photos for next time. See my 1971 colour photo of Paul.

You can see Paul posing at the 1971 Universe in the 1970 & 1971 NABBA Universe Download, or on DVD, V-108DVD.                                       

25 FEB 2017
2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC plus PUMP ROOM!!

2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC PREJUDGING, FINALS & PUMP ROOM2001 ARNOLD CLASSIC plus PUMP ROOM.
This is my own personal trip down memory lane to my first ever journey to the Arnold Classic in 2001. It subsequently became the earliest Arnold Classic event to be released on DVD. I will never forget the excitement and anticipation in attending this famous event in Columbus Ohio.

The 2001 Arnold Schwarzenegger Classic was held at the wonderful old  Columbus Veterans Memorial. This was also the venue for a number of Mr Olympia contests of the past. A very special highlight was seeing Arnold present Reg Park with the Lifetime Achievement Award, and Reg's response.

The contest created history with Ronnie Coleman becoming the first Mr. Olympia winner to also win the Arnold Classic. Now is a good to time to look back to my first Arnold Classic DVD in view of the 2017 Arnold Sports Festival commencing next week.

See all of the details, reports, results and more in the 2001 Arnold Classic & Pump Room DVD, GMV-412DVD

24 FEB 2017
A second look back to the 1978 NABBA Universe & the GMV Newsletter!!

Serge Nubret - Seminar and PosingSerge Nubret & Linda Cheesman, 1978 Universe.
It was a sunny Sunday morning in London's Russell Square, on the day after the 1978 NABBA Universe. Serge was not very happy at his second placing, and for that reason chose not to pose in trunks, and just did upper-body shots.

He was in tremendous condition. I am presently working on a doco in tribute to Serge's life in bodybuilding.

You can see the photo and story on the GMV Facebook page.
Please like our GMV Facebook page and keep an eye on it as we post something new and different every day.  

See more details on Serge Nubret in GMV-075DVD and also on Download & Preview



Branch Warren - UNCHAINED / RAW-REALITY 2 Disc SetGMV Weekly Newsletter.
Yesterday we emailed out our weekly newsletter to keep you up to date with what we are doing at GMV. If you missed out and did not receive it, or want to be added to our mailing list, please drop me a line at wayne@gmv.com.au
I will add you in.

Or you can read it on our gmvbodybuilding site.

One person who is featured in the newsletter this week in BRANCH WARREN, a modern day legend of the sport and a two-time winner of the Arnold Classic in 2011 and 2012. Plus many other titles. The Arnold in Columbus is just around the corner now, March 2nd to 5th.  http://www.arnoldsportsfestival.com/usa/

 

23 FEB 2017
Suzan Kaminga from Threshold Videos on Download!!

Suzan Kaminga from Threshold VideosSuzan Kaminga from Threshold Videos on Download.  
Sensational Suzan Kaminga is strong, gorgeous and muscular. She is one of the all-time most popular female bodybuilding models.

We see her working out in the gym, and posing outdoors - in incredible outfits. It is also said that she has the best butt in women's bodybuilding!

More on SUZAN KAMINGA in the PREVIEW CLIP and on Download,   

and also on DVD, A-3209DVD.  

22 FEB 2017
Branch Warren - Unchained / Raw-Reality on 2 part Download!!

Branch Warren - UNCHAINED / RAW-REALITY 2 Disc SetBranch Warren - Unchained / Raw-Reality on 2 part Download.
This awesome 2 DVD set now on Download includes Branch's whole-body workout filmed over five gut-wrenching days, 4 weeks out from the Mr Olympia contest.

Part 1: Intro, Chest, Arms & Legs.  PREVIEW & DOWNLOAD PT. 1.,   

Part 2: Shoulders, Back, Bonus: Branch's just another day cardio and work, Let's visit Branch's home, Let's pose then chat & Training partners.
PREVIEW & DOWNLOAD PT. 2.,     

and also as a 2 DVD set, A-1206DVD

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
Farewell Mishy by Tina and Wayne Gallasch
9 November 2013 - 2 June 2017. Mishy was our much loved GMV team member and our first ever GMV family dog.
 
 
 
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks