GMV Home Page  

2010 NABBA/WFF Adelaide GrandPrix Results
Adelaide May 16, 2010

WFF Athletic Teenage

1. Myles Fauser    
2. Matthew Andjelkovic  

NABBA Junior

1. Jack Lipman     

NABBA Masters Figure Over 35

1. Debbie Dunkley    

WFF Masters Figure Over 40

1. Janelle McLean    
2. Brigitte Lauer     

WFF Miss Glamour

1. Emma Verlato    
2. Rebecca Wallis    

WFF Masters Men Over 35

1. Wayne Wilson    
2. Warwick Williams    

NABBA Miss Physique

1. Lisa Moreland    
2. Nickie Ware     

NABBA Novice Men

1. Justin Eming     
2. Adam Wilson     

WFF Mr Athletic Class 3
1. Sven Lindemann
2. Carl Hicks    

WFF Mr Athletic Class 2

1. Ryan Samarzia    

NABBA Masters Men Over 40

1. Blair Loveday
2. Rick Zerella
3. John Philips    

WFF Miss Athletic Class 1
1. Janere Reid     
2. Georgia Holton
3. Rachel Mountford    

NABBA Figure Novice

1. Sue Raynor    

NABBA Figure Class 2
1. Loretta McMillan    
2. Susan Stringer
3. Indah Sanny    

NABBA Figure Class 1

1. Alison Moyle     

NABBA Men's Class 3

1. Bill Cairns     

NABBA Men's Class 2

1. Adam Fennell    

WFF Mr Athletic Overall Winner
Sven Lindemann

WFF Miss Athletic Overall Winner
Janere Reid

NABBA Figure Overall Winner
Loretta McMillan

NABBA Men's Overall Winner
Adam Fennell

John Koziura Memorial Award – Most Potential
Jack Lipman

Terri Roberts Legend Award – Best Presentation
Adam Fennell

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks