GMV Home Page  

2010 IFBB New York Pro Figure Results
Hackensack, NJ  July 11th, 2010

1. Cheryl Brown
2. Dana Fallacara
3. Terri Turner
4. Josie Zamora
5. Gennifer Strobo
6. Gina Trochino
7. Meriza DeGuzman
8. Ann Titone
9. Marcy Porter
10. Candice John
11. Jelena Abbou
12. Tivisay Briceno
13. Chelsey Morgenstern
14. Jennifer Migliacci
15. Holly Beck
16. Michelle Mayberry
17. Jeni Briscoe
17. Christina Casoni
17. Nicole Coleman
17. Caroline Hernandez
17. Jennifer Hernandez
17. Juliana Malacarne
17. Angela Mraz
17. Marie Newman
17. Vicki Nixon
17. Katherynne Ramirez
17. Tammy Strome
17. Kimmy Trowbridge
17. Rosalind Vanterpool
17. Stacy Wig
17. Magdalena Wilk
17. Jennifer Woodruff

Congratulations to Cheryl Brown for winning the IFBB New York Pro Figure, and for Dana Fallacara and Terri Turner for placing second and third, respectively.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks