GMV Home Page  

2010 IFBB John Simmons Detroit Pro Results
Detroit, September 18th.

Men's Pro 202
1. Stan McQuay
2. Daryl Gee
3. Tricky Jackson
4. Mark Dugdale
5. Parenthesis Devers
6. Lawrence Hunt
7. Cvetko Stojmenovski
8. Pedro Barron Cuyas
9. James Llewellin
10. Daron Lytle
11. Edward Duque
12. Myoba Edwards
13. Rod Ketchens
14. Luiz Marinho
15. Amit Sapir
16. Jason Marcovici
17. Jimmy Canyon
17. Sean Jenkins
17. Jimmy Momany

Bikini Pro Open
1. Naomi Olah
2. Christy Merritt
3. Dina Al Sabah
4. Jessica Clay
5. Davana Medina
6. Jessica Jessie
7. Bianca Binno
8. Melissa Frabbiele
9. Kira Rivera
10. Zara Pineda-Boorder
11. Stephanie Lindsey
12. Janet Harding
13. Michelle Lamb
14. Beth White
15. Nicole Coleman 

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks