GMV Home Page  

1983 IFBB European Amateur Championships - Men & Women
Held in Sweden

The Men:

1   Christer Eriksson   (Sweden)
2   Manfred Grossler   (Austria)
3   Alois Pek   (Czechoslovakia)
4   Bill Tierney  (UK)
5   Helmut Riedmeier  (Germany)
6   Jan Malmqvist  (Sweden)

1   Angelito Lesta   (UK)
2   Dirk Starke   (West Germany)
3   Arnold Buurman   (Netherlands)
4   Ulf Bengtsson  (Sweden)
5   Josef Peter  (Germany)

1   Anton Holic   (Czechoslovakia)
2   Karl Link   (West Germany)
3   Robert Dantlinger   (Czechoslovakia)
4   Daniel Coussieu  (France)
5   Patrick Pourjeois  (France)

1   Appie Steenbeek   (Netherlands)
2   Reijo Kivioja   (Finland)
3   Tevfik Ulusoglu   (Turkey)
4   Luciano Andreose  (Italy)
5   Conny Uldin  (Sweden)
6   Vicente Segovia  (Spain)

The Women:

1   Inger Zetterquist   (Sweden)
2   Vera Bendel   (West Germany)
3   Anita Pinnock   (UK)
4   Hildegard Schaeffer   (West Germany)
5   Marlene Fuhrer  (Germany)

1   Astrid Aschwender   (Switzerland)
2   Camilla Palazzi   (Sweden)
3   Christine Laurent   (Belgium)
4   Ellen Van Maris   (Netherlands)
5   Marion Hammang  (Germany)

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks