GMV Home Page  

2004 IFBB Australian Grand Prix
20th March, Melbourne, Australia

Place Name Country
1 Dexter Jackson USA
2 Chris Cormier USA
3 Markus Rühl Germany
4 Jaroslav Horvath Slovakia
5 King Kamali USA
6 Craig Titus USA
7 Ronny Rockel Germany
8 Johnnie Jackson USA
9 Mike Kypreos Australia
10 Charles Duca Malta
11 Luke Wood Australia
12 Mark Lampard Australia
13 Thomas Stellander Norway
14 Justin Rys New Zealand
15 Stan McCrary USA
Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks