GMV Home Page  

2011 IFBB Europa Show of Champions
April 30, 2011  Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, Florida

To see the CONTEST REPORT and MEN'S PHOTO GALLERY, click here.

Pro Men’s Bodybuilding

1. Cedric McMillan (USA)
2. Marcus Haley (USA)
3. Evgeny Mishin (Russia)
4. Michael Liberatore (USA)
5. Lee Banks (USA)
6. Khalid Almohsinawi (Netherlands)
7. Robert Piotrkowicz (Poland)
8. Clarence DeVis (Belgium)
9. Grigori Atoyan (USA)
10. Wendell Floyd (USA)
11. Manuel Romero (Venezuela)
12. Jonathan Rowe (USA)
13. Oleg Emelianov (Russia)
DNF. Ken Jones (USA)

Pro Bikini

1. Nathalia Melo (USA)
2. Jamie Baird (USA)
3. Vanessa Campbell (Puerto Rico)
4. Dayna Maleton (USA)
5. Kristy Robbins (USA)
6. Kira Rivera (USA)
7. Khanh Nguyen (USA)
8. Trina Goosby (USA)
9. Samantha Morris (USA)

Pro Figure

1. Cheryl Brown (USA)
2. Candice Keene (USA)
3. Gennifer Strobo (USA)
4. Kristen Nagrani (USA)
5. Candice John (Trinidad)
6. Petra Mertl (Czech)
7. Ann Titone (USA)
8. Amy Vetter (USA)
9. Holly Beck (USA)
10. Alana Hernandez (USA)
11. Katherynne Ramirez (USA)
12. Kaylen McKenzie (USA)
13. Lauren DeNapoli (USA)
14. CeaAnna Kerr (Canada)
15. Melissa Frederick (USA)
16. Elvimar Sanchez (Venezuela)
17. Stefanie Bambrough (USA)
17. Nicole Carter (Barbados)
17. Viviana Casarubbia (Argentina)
17. Ginette Delhas (Canada)
17. Sandi Stuart (USA)

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks