GMV Home Page  

2001 SABBA South Australian Bodybuilding Championships - Results

First Timers

1 Paul King
2 Robert Oliver
3 Ervin Martinez
4 Heejae Ryu
Men's Junior Class
1 Michael Gorzechewski
2 Chris Karamaslos

Men's Novice
1 Mike Hambour
2 Tore Ricci
3 Angelo Svic
4 Ray Palmer

Men's Masters

1 Kym Johncock
2 Warwick Williams

Men's Open Short Class
1 Jason Bednarz (OVERALL WINNER)
2 Stan Panteladis

Men's Open Tall Class
1 Keith Long
2 Trent Minchinton

Women's Open Figure
1 Leigh Jarrett
2 Diane Ciampa

Women's Over 35 Figure
1 Stella Dinan
2 Irma Matthews
3 Debbie Roberts

Women's Novice Figure
1 Bianca Jarman
2 Richelle Pearce

Women's First Timers
1 Lisa Woods

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks