GMV Home Page  

2000 SABBA South Australian Bodybuilding Championships

Men's First Timers

1. Damian Grundy
2. Steven Meuris

Men's Junior

1. Aaron Savcic
2. Justin Eming

Men's Novice

1. Boota Singh
2. Ian Percival
3. Imran Khan

Men's Masters

1. Dominic Condo

Men's Open

1. Stan Panteladis
2. Keith Long

Women's First Timers

1. Tara Sheeny

Women's Figure Over 35

1. Diane Ciampa
2. Shannon Stephens
3. Sue Huxtable

Women's Open Figure

1. Lorraine March
2. Catherine Crowe

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks