GMV Home Page  


Men's Overall Mr. South Australia Winner: Mike Buder

Men’s Teenage
1. Nick Harding
2. Lyndon Howard
3. Michael Tarasiuk
4. Paul Mavrick
5. Darren Mitolo
6. Mathew Campbell

Men’s Junior
1. Randall Smythe
2. Peter Bourtsouklis
3. Simon Holliday
4. Nick Govan
5. Kym Ogilvie
6. Fraser Mackay

Men’s Novice
1. Mark Fawdry
2. Greg Cornish
3. Bill Angelopoulos
4. Burnie Visser
5. David Kraly
6. Eugene Bria
7. Leigh Menadue
8. Keith Schrapel
9. Peter Boehme
10. Ron Hall

Men’s Over 40
1. Peter Leighton
2. Leo Low
3. Norm Harrison
4. Phil Peake

Men’s Open Short
1. Jackie Kirk
2. Ken Tapps

Men’s Open Medium
1. Mike Buder
2. Wayne Chaffey

Men’s Open Tall
1. Mark Trewartha
2. Steve Taylor
3. Brian Zadow

Women’s Figure
1. Elizabeth Evans
2. Julie Rossiter
3. Janelle Reynolds
4. Anne Cassebohm

Women’s Physique
1. Tracy Pryor

Women’s Novice
1. Tina Daniels
2. Chris Girke
3. Jacqueline Schneider

Women’s Over 35
1. Anna Allwood
2. Pam Reid
3. Virginia Hamblin
4. Noreen Holland

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks