GMV Home Page  

1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic - Complete Results

Overall Men's Winner:
Kym Johncock

Men's First Timers
1st Frank Occhiuto
2nd Adrian Trembath

Men's Junior
1st Nick Ansell
2nd Chris Karamoslos

Men's Novice
1st Nilton Azevedo
2nd Adam Voysey
3rd Ray Palmer

Men's Masters
1st Wayne March
2nd Jim McCluskey
3rd Paul Cosford

Men's Open Short Class
1st Kym Johncock
2nd Michael Harrington

Men's Open Tall Class
1st Tony Griffin
2nd Brett Jansen
3rd Shaun Kirkman

Ms Fitness
1st Kim Knott
2nd Esther Pedisic

Women's First Timers
1st Joanne Howell
2nd Belinda Hoorenman
3rd Tracy Clark

Women's Physique
1st Cathy Crowe

Women's Figure
1st Tracy Dempsey
2nd Diane Ciampa
3rd Tania Craig
4th Bobbie Joe Ansell
5th Linda Bastian

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks