GMV Home Page  

2011 IFBB Arnold Classic Europe Pro Men
Here are the Results from the first annual IFBB Arnold Classic Europe Pro Men's Event held in Madrid, Spain - October 8th, 2011.

1. Victor Martinez
2. Dexter Jackson
3. Ronny Rockel
4. Toney Freeman
5. Flex Lewis
6. Hidetada Yamagishi
7. Robert Piotrkowicz
8. Michael Kefalianos
9. Edward Nunn
10. Alfonso Del Rio Valencia
11. Sergey Shelestov
12. Martin Kjellstrom
13. Clarence De Vis
14. Zaher Moukahal
15. Alvin Small
16. Antonio Morales
16. Gian Enrico Pica
16. Carlos Ruiz Asensio

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks