GMV Home Page  

2011 IFBB Sheru Classic Asian Grand Prix Pro Bodybuilding & Figure
September 25th, 2011    Mumbai, India

Pro Men
1. Phil Heath
2. Jay Cutler
3. Kai Greene
4. Victor Martinez
5. Dennis Wolf
6. Toney Freeman
7. Michael Kefalianos
8. Alfonso Del Rio
9. Mohammed Touri
10. Ntuk Sunday
11. Varinder Ghuman

Pro Figure
1. Nicole Wilkins
2. Erin Stern
3. Candice Keene
4. Ava Cowan
5. Cheryl Brown
6. Larissa Reis
7. Mona Muresan
8. Kristen Nagrani
9. Sabrina Taylor
10. Felicia Romero
11. Heather Grace
12. Ellena Reidie

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks