GMV Home Page  

1979 Mr. Olympia

Overall Winner: FRANK ZANE 

HeavyWeight Class
1   Mike Mentzer USA
2   Dennis Tinerino USA
3   Roger Walker Australia
4   Roy Callender UK
5   Bob Birdsong USA
LightWeight Class
1   Frank Zane USA
2   Boyer Coe USA
3   Robby Robinson USA
4   Chris Dickerson USA
5   Danny Padilla USA
6   Carlos Rodriguez USA
7   Albert Beckles UK
8   Tom Platz USA
9   Ed Corney USA
10  Steve Davis USA

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks