GMV Home Page  

2011 IFBB Pro World Masters Contest Results
Miami, Florida  December 10, 2011

Dexter Jackson and India Paulino were the two big winners at this the last major bodybuilding event for 2011, taking out the top prizes at the IFBB Pro World contests in Miami Beach, Florida.
Dexter took home $100,000 for first place, with India getting $20,000.
The Best Comeback Award and $20,000 went to Bill Wilmore. 
2011 IFBB Pro World Masters Men's Bodybuilding
1. Dexter Jackson - USA
2. Toney Freeman - USA
3. Bill Wilmore - USA
4. Ed Nunn - USA
5. Troy Alves - USA
6. Darrem Charles - Trinidada, WI
7. Tricky Jackson - USA
8. Roland Cziurlok - Germany
9. Pavol Jablonicky - Czech Republic
10. Lee Apperson - USA
11. Samir Bannout - USA
12. Stan Frydrych - USA
13. Andreas Cahling - USA
Guest posers:
Ronnie Coleman & Robby Robinson
IFBB Pro World Bikini
1. India Paulino
2. Tianna Ta
3. Juliana Daniell
4. Jennifer Chapman
5. Heather Nappi
6. Yeshaira Robles
7. Brittany Tacy
8. Missy Coles
9. Kim DeArcangelis
10. Brittany Gaylord
11. Theresa Byrne
12. Figen Oezdemir
13. Benadett Matassa
13. Yenny Polanco
15. Khanh Nguyen

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks