GMV Home Page  

1985 Adelaide Physique Classic Results
Contest run by SABBA, South Australia.

Men's Teenage
1.  Arthur Staikopoulos
2.  Shawn Turton

Men's Juniors (Trophy presented by Billy Knight)
1.  Terry Whitelaw
2.  Andrew Maglaris
3.  David Kimber
4.  Peter Crawford
5.  Not known
6.  Not known

Men's Master's
1.  Jim McCluskey
2.  Dennis Wayman
3.  Not known

Men's Novice
1.  Terry Whitelaw (plus most muscular trophy)
2.  Andrew Sekay
3.  Andrew Maglaris
4.  David Kimber (Most potential trophy presented by John Davis)
5.  Tony Lenardi
6.  Not known
7.  Not known
8.  Not known

Mixed Pairs
1.  Peter Crawford and Lois Coulter

Women's Open (Presented by Brian Buchanan)
1.  Anna Allwood
2.  Sally Day
3.  Lisa Tunbars

Men's Open
1.  Eddie Turner
2.  Kevin McMahon
3.  Brian Zadow

Guest Posers and their interviews:
ROBIN RATCLIFFE - 1984 South Australian Women's Champion

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks