GMV Home Page  

Nottingham, England    7th October, 2001


Men's Juniors
1. Dean Lesiak
2. Eddy Eddison
3. Mark Cole
4. Silash Chauhan
Men's 1st Timers
1. Hardy Palmer
2. Josh Tomalin
3. Mitchell Gosling
4. Justin O'Dell
5. Shane Bye
6. Darryl Collier
Andy Edgar
Joel Wright
Jason Stone
Andre Metcalf
Jerry Blackwell
John Welsh
Darren Ball

Men's Seniors
1. John Roberts
2. Baz Bardsley
3. Carl Rung
4. Shah Azam
5. Paul Ehren
6. Gary Rollinson
Ian Blackwell
Steve Horsewell
Peter Carson
Stephen Culshaw
Ricky Wallis
Men's Intermediates Under 80 Kg
1. Mark Moxon
2. Mark Taylor
3. Kevin Turner
4. Eddie Moran
5. Jamie Hutton
6. Tony Montalbano
Men's Intermediates Over 80 Kg
1. Adam Ashley
2. Asaad Nakhal
3. John Freeman
4. Charles Kamulegeya
5. Darren Smith
6. Andrew Glynn
Simon Jones
Dominic Cannon
Robert Hughes
Jason Algar
Daniel Nehme
Doug Kelly
Sheru Angras
Grant Harrison
Men's Under 70 Kg
1. Jason Carter
2. Brett Smith
3. Gareth Worsfold
4. Philip Dunn
5. Simon Kendal
6. Karl Bhattacharyya
Nav Almeshan
Stewart Room
Men's Under 80 Kg
1. Mark Harris
2. Barry Lockwood
3. Justin Patten
4. David Thackeray
5. Tony Bailey
6. Mark Grier
John McLoughlin
Michael Bukowski
Men's Under 90 Kg
1. Lee Powell
2. Scott Gledhill
3. Graeme Bennett
4. Mark Etherden
5. Simon Fan
6. La'mon Amede
Darren Woerner
Garry Scales
Serge Camarou
Barny Du Plessis
David Billson
Rob Worthington
Men's Over 90 Kg
1. Simon Cohen
2. Zack Khan
3. Harold Marillier
5. Peter Spencer
6. Stephen Naylor
Barry Chamberlain
Duncan Meadows
Carl Vink

Overall Men's Champion: Mark Harris

2001 EFBB British Championships

The Women

Women's Under 52 Kg
1. Angela Thackeray
2. Mary Howard

Women's Under 57 Kg
1. Dawn Sutherland
2. Sharon Munro

Women's Over 57 Kg
1. Karen Cameron
2. Gaynor Davies
3. Monique Rushton
4. Lucy Barrett
5. Christie Bunce
6. Wendy McCready
Emma James
Tereska Browning
Tara Lyne
Antoinetta D'Allesandro

Women's Fitness
1. Vanessa Boddey


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks