GMV Home Page  

1996 SABBA South Australian Championships
Dom Polski Centre, Adelaide, South Australia   15th September, 1996

Overall Men's Winner and Best Presentation: Nick Jones

Men's First Timers

1. Peter Welling
2. Jimi Peralta

Men's Teenage

1. Greg Karotos
2. Aaron Savcic
3. Dung Nguyen

Men's Junior

1. Tony Griffin
2. Boota Singh
3. Kurt Norris

Men's Novice

1. Brian Wells
2. Wayne Mattei
3. Paul Mavric
4. Tony Grant

Masters Over 40

1. Kym Johncock
2. Paul Roe

Men's Open Short Class

1. Nick Jones
2. Craig Petersen
3. Charlie Egan
4. Warrick Williams

Men's Open Medium Class

1. Michael Buder

Men's Open Tall Class

1. Mark Trewartha
2. Matthew Papandrea

Women's Physique

1. Sharon Hausler

Women's First Timers

1. Toni Gottwald

Women's Figure

1. Janet Besson
2. Terri Roberts
3. Sandy Wilkinson
4. Kathy Soroka

Women's Figure Over 35

1. Debra Ross

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks