GMV Home Page  

1986 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic
6th April, 1986    Adelaide, South Australia

Men's Guest Poser: Robert Kulenicz
Women's Guest Poser: Lili Caridi

Men's Teenage

1. Geoff Lewis
2. Jim Koumarakis
3. Paul Centofanti
4. David Thomas

Junior Men

1. Mark Trewartha
2. Rohan Frahn
3. Andrew Rutt
4. Benji Kukwandi

Men's Masters

1. Leo Loe
2. Phil Peake
3. Greg Berryman
4. David Thistle

Men's Novice

1. Robert Turner
2. Mark Trewartha
3. Brendan Grubb
Benjli Kukuandi
Rohan Frahn
Andrew Rutt
Terry Eleftheriadis
Phil Peake
Grant Hall-Thorpe

Men's Open

1. Eddie Turner
2. Brendan Grubb
3. Grant Hall-Thorpe

Most Potential: Andrew Rutt


1. Lois Coulter & Rohan Frahn

Women's Open

1. Debbie Meller
2. Sandra Wilkinson
3. Dianne Duffy
Helen Croom
Lynn Kerr
Lois Coulter
Julie Anne Hood
Kerry Emerson

Best Presentation: Sandra Wilkinson

Women's Over 35

1. Lois Coulter
2. Lynn Kerr

Women's Novice

1. Debbie Meller
2. Sandra Wilkinson
3. Tracey Willmott
Petitka Koumbra
Kerry Emerson
Helen Croom
Angela Thorpe
Lynn Kerr
Laura Major
Sophie Hope-Johnston
Helen Wicks
Julie Anne Hood
Liz Evans

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks