GMV Home Page  

1989 NABBA Mr Britain - Results

Overall Winner: Eddy Ellwood 

Tall Class 1
1   Eddy Ellwood
2   Shaun Davis
3   Rocky Foster
4   Ivon Jackson
5   Phil Peters
6   Allen Yates
7   John Parker
8   Vince Vasiliou
Medium Class 2
1   Tony Francis
2   Peter Reid
3   David Kilroy
4   Graeme Corner
5   Warren Treasure
6   Roger Bartley
7   Robert Richards
8   Vincent Wedderburn
Short Class 3
1   Robert Wall
2   Terry Fisher
3   Billy Jones
4   Nicky Cheung
5   Colin Wright
6   Paul Patterson
7   James Young
8   Mark Parsons
Junior Class
1   Paul Hyre
2   Clint Dye
3   Andy Polhill
4   Elliot Lee
5   Darren McCabe
6   Wayne Tancock
7   Michael Sadler
8   Dave Deater
1   Bernard Bryan
2   John Wood
3   Jim Richards
4   John Madderson
5   Tony Sullivan
6   Brian House
7   Paul Garner
8   Nicholas Sinclair

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks