GMV Home Page  

2012 IFBB Pacific USA Pro Bikini
San Diego, CA   August 18, 2012

1. Narmin Assria
2. Taylor Matheny
3. Tiffany Boydston
4. Crystal Matthews
5. Noy Alexander
6. Abbie Burrows
7. Maureen Doherty
8. Christie Marquez
9. Jennifer Hohnbaum
10. Diana Harbort

All competitors were from USA.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks