GMV Home Page  

1982 WABBA World Championships - Results

Overall Winner: Pierro Venturato


Tall Class
1  John Brown
2  Philippe Renard
3  Christian Gomba

Medium Class
1  Pierro Venturato
2  Pierre Cremier
3  Georges Daucles

Short Class
1  Mike Sable
2  Terry Phillips
3  Rohmat Juraimi

1  Bill Richardson
2  Edouard Kawak
3  Ian Lawrence
4  Bill Hemsworth
5  Gabin Lambert
6  Janko Rudman

1 Jacqueline Nubret
2 Jocelyne Pigeonneau

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks