GMV Home Page  

1984 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic

Men's Teenage
1. Eugene Berezinski
2. Ron Jeske

Men's Juniors
1. Sam White
2. Eugene Berezinski
3. Ron Jeske
Tony Linardis
Adam Stone
Paul Iskovic

Men's Novice
1. Les Hall
2. Sam White
3. Paul Hogandyke
Armando Vozzo
Greg Cornish
Kevin McMahon
Mark Ferguson
Andrew Rutt
Brendan Grubb
Robert Turner

Women's Bodybuilding
1. Robin Ratcliffe
2. Joyce Piper
3. Sally Day
Terri Roberts
Debbie Rawcliff
Pam Dangerfield
Dianne Sevvers (Dianne Duffield)
Tina DeSantis (Tina Daniels)
Linda McFarlane
Cathy Clausen

1. Sam White & Sally Day
2. Eddie Turner & Linda McFarlane

Men's Open
1. Eddie Turner
2. Brian Zadow
3. Kevin McMahon

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks