GMV Home Page  

1997 NABBA Australasian Championships - Complete Results
Geelong, Victoria.   20-21 September, 1997

Overall NABBA Mr. Australasia: Justin Wessels - NT

The Men

Men's Juniors
1.  Justin Rogers (VIC)
2.  Nick Boutzios (NSW)

Men's Masters
1.  Kim Johncock (SA)
2.  Dennis Dye  (NSW)
3.  Tony Rizzo (VIC)

Men's Open Class 4
1.  Nick Jones (SA)
2.  Garrick Bridges (VIC)
3.  Mark Ware (VIC)

Men's Open Class 3
1.  Rui Mu (NT)

Men's Open Class 2
1.  Justin Wessels (NT)
2.  Gary Vandenberg (SA)
3.  Erwin Zurmuhl (SA)
4.  Alex Marie (VIC)
5.  Steve Bennett (VIC)
6.  Leigh Ellis (ACT)
7.  George Ioannou (VIC)

Men's Open Class 1
1.  Don Mahoney (VIC)
2.  Paul Smith (NSW)

The Women

Figure Novice
1.  Terry Freeman (VIC)
2.  Tamsin Bryant (VIC)
3.  Jan Rosa (SA)

Women's Over 35
1.  Lucy Merro (VIC)
2.  Denise Pope (VIC)

Women's Physique
1.  Christine Envall( VIC)
2.  Kathy Zeljko (WA)

Women's Figure Class 2
1.  Terri Roberts (SA)
2.  Liz Dando (VIC)
3.  Lisa Griggs (NT)
4.  Janelle McLean (SA)

Ms. Fitness
1.  Patsy Tierney (SA)
Nicole Edwards (VIC)
Ellen Enterzon (VIC)
Connie Garner (ACT)

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks