GMV Home Page  

1988 EFBB British Championships Results:

Overall Men's Winner and a Pro Card: Dorian Yates

Men 70Kg

1. Cavan Derby
2. Tony Miller
3. Wilf Sylvester
4. Mike Piliotis
5. Peter Peck
6. Mauro Sardu

Women - Under 52Kg

1. Kay Caseley
2. Tina Parker
3. Sonia Newsam
4. Chris Shepherd
5. Mandy Edge
6. Carmel Butler

Men:  80Kg

1. Fred Chadwick
2. Ian Atkinson
3. Gary Shelmerdine
4. Bob Kirk
5. Richard Oxley
6. Barry Fitchett

Women Under 57Kg

1. Marion Bold
2. Trez Lambert
3. Gill Munro
4. Linda Middleton
5. Sandra Berry
6. Jeanette Keeley

Men Under 90 Kg

1. Andy Watts
2. Steve Avery
3. Chris Hayler
4. Mick Theo
5. Lawrence MacFoy
6. Steve Mullarkey

Women - Over 57 Kg

1. Mary Ann Gay
2. Loretta Lomax
3. Paula Bircumshaw  
4. Joanne Lee
5. Lisa Morrison
6. Joan Nicholson

Men Over 90 Kg

1. Dorian Yates
2. Gary Taylor
3. Amoury Francis
4. Sulby Prince
5. Dereck Prittard
6. Tom Hawk

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks