GMV Home Page  

Shawn Ray Colorado Pro/Am Classic
May 12-13, 2006

IFBB Pro Results:

1. Phil Heath*

2. Darrem Charles

3. David Henry

4. Marcus Haley

5. Bill Willmore

6. Rodney St. Cloud

7. Gary Strydom

8. Troy Alves

9. Jason Arntz

10. Johnny Moya

11. Thomass Benagli

12. Migel Fihlo

13. Edson Prado

14. Kai Greene

16. (tie) Martin Kjellstrom/JoJo Ntiforo

Top three qualify for the 2006 Mr Olympia.

* Phil Heath also wins the Fan's Choice award.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks