GMV Home Page  

2007 Australia Pro Grand Prix Results

2007 Australian Grand Prix Results
Place   Name 
1  Dexter Jackson 
2  Ronny Rockel 
3  Vince Taylor 
4  Martin Kjellstrom 
5  Hide Yamagishi 
6  Joel Stubbs 
7  John Hodgson 
8  Wong Hong 
9  Luke Wood 
10  Massimo Villi 
11  Neil Gardner

2007 NPFC-IFBB ALL STATES AUSTRALIA - RESULTS, held at the 2007 Australian Grand Prix event.

Sandra Lee Jose 
Janet Kane            
Kerry Dyall            

Lou Vecchio           
Jim Vouzas             

Eric Gatt                  
James Follacchio     
Martin Sifredi            

Fabiano Tomini Foresti   

Lock Maxwell-Wright       
Fabrice Marchand           
Danny McQuinn              
Jordan Brown
Alastair White
Chris Duffy

Check out the DVD from last year's contest.

2006 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix 

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks