GMV Home Page  


All competitors were from Australia unless otherwise stated.   

 WOMEN'S CLASSES:                                                               

NABBA Figure Over 35yrs                   
1   Tarren McCall  New Zealand
2   Mindy Dyson                                                                  

WFF Masters Figure Over 40yrs         
1   Jan Herdman
2   Nikki Vriends
3   Louise Ramsdell                                                                   

WFF Miss Fitness
1   Cindy Marett
WFF Miss Glamour
1   Mariya Dimova

WFF Miss Athletic Novice Class 2      
1   Ellie Gatzios
2   Veronica Mladenoska

WFF Miss Figure Class 2                      
1   Lisa Saygun
2   Katie Farrell

WFF Miss Athletic Class 1                    
1   Anita Nicolou
2   Annie Guillet                                         
3   Colleen Leung                                     

WFF Miss Athletic Novice Class 1      
1   Hayley Bertram
2   Georgina Theophilos
3   Christina Dardalis

NABBA Miss Figure Class 1                 
1   Lisa Bellingham  New Zealand                               
2   Emily Cowan                                        

NABBA Miss Figure Class 2                 
1   Missy Hawkins New Zealand
2   Sharon Ricardo

Miss Physique                                         
1   Laska Varkaris
2   Cat Davies


 NABBA Juniors Under 21                     
1    Lucky Hatzipantelis                           
2    Luke Sgarbossa                               
3    Daniel Mal                                          
4    Victor Iskandar
5    Daniel Lancefield

WFF Vintage Men Over 60                    
1   Dennis Dye
2   Mike West                                             

NABBA Masters Men Over 50             
1   Barry Dove

WFF Mr Athletic Class 4                        
1   Robert Borgonha
2   Jimmy Mathiopoulos                          

WFF Mr Athletic Class 3                        
1   Craig D'Rozario
2   Joey Corso
3   Jack Maalouf

WFF Mr Athletic Class 2                        
1  Joey Colaci
2   Matthew Wiederstein
3   Glen Silcock
4   Simon Fultiak                                       
5   Nazario Alessandrino                        
6   David  Odoardi                                     

WFF Mr Athletic Class 1                        
1   Kris Porthill
2   Alastair White
NABBA Novice Men
1   Johnny Barlas
2   Steve Brennan

NABBA  Men Class 4
1   Milad Dagher

NABBA Men Class 3
1   Leigh Ellis                                            

NABBA Men Class 2                               
1   David Kirwin
2   Stacy Papadopoulos
3   Murray Luke

NABBA Men Class 1
1   Donny Henderson-Smith
2   Mark Sboto
3   Chris Scifo

1   Katie Farrell/Stuart Roe


WFF OVERALL MEN                   
Kris Porthill                                               

WFF OVERALL WOMEN              
Lisa Saygun                                             

Lucky Hatzipantelis

Lisa Bellingham  New Zealand                         

Missy Hawkins New Zealand                             

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks