GMV Home Page  

2003 Night of Champions



1 Victor Martinez
2 Pavol Jablonicky
3 Craig Titus
4 King Kamali
5 Johnnie Jackson
6 Bob Cicherillo
7 Art Atwood
8 George Farah
9 Milos Sarcev
10 Rodney St. Cloud
11 Toney Freeman
12 Heiko Kallbach
13 Jeffrey Long
14 Mike Morris
15 Ronnie Rockel
16 Craig Richardson
17 Idrise Ward-el
18 Bruce Patterson
19 Tommi Thorvildsen
20 Milton Holloway
The following did not make the top 20:  Wong Hung, Oleg Makchantzev, Jean-Pierre Fux, Mike Sheridan, Berry Kabov, Rudi Solomon, Alexander Vishnevski, Mustafa Mohammad, Jeramy Freeman, Rod Ketchens, Kenny Jones, Gustavo Badell, Clifton Torres, Valentin Jabes, Jocelyn Pelletier, Kamal Elgargni, Leon Brown, Aaron Maddron, Fred Bigot, Evgeny Mishin, Nelson DeSilva.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks