GMV Home Page  

2008 IFBB Romanian Grand Prix Results
Timisoara, Romania
October 11th, 2008

1. Dexter Jackson *
2. Ronny Rockel *
3. Martin Kjellstrom *
4. Sergey Shelestov
5. Hunni Glanville
6. Armin Scholz
7. Marcos Chacon
8. Manfred Petautschnig
9. Khalid Almohsinawi
10. Ricky Welling
11. Cesar Mandible
12. Migger Milazzo
13. Tommi Thorvildsen

* Qualifies for the 2009 IFBB Mr. Olympia

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks