GMV Home Page  



Overall Mr. Australia: GARY LEWER - Victoria


1.  Ricky Sweeney (NSW)
2.  Paul Cook (VIC)
3.  Robert Kremar (VIC)


1.  Sherif Derias (VIC)
2.  Peter Kafouros (QLD)
3.  Nicolas Harding (SA)


1.  Gus Abdullah (VIC)
2.  Bill Angelopoulos (SA)

Men's Novice

1.  Glen Purtell (QLD)
2.  David Trimboli (VIC)
3.  Michael Buder (SA)

Men's Masters Over 35

1.  Peter Gambell (QLD)
2.  Peter Leighton (SA)
3.  Alan Dowsett (VIC)

Men's Class 3 - Short

1.  Bruce Leong (NT)
2.  John Distefano (VIC)
3.  Frank Asimakopoulos (SA)

Men's Class 2 - Medium

1.  Enzo Giuffre (QLD)
2.  Barry Whitnell (VIC)
3.  Joseph Zahra (VIC)

Men's Class 1 - Tall

1.  Gary Lewer (SA)
2.  Tony Struck (QLD)
3.  Paul Glen (VIC)


Novice Women

1.  Sandy O'Dwyer (QLD)
2.  Suzanne Jaensch (SA)
3.  Jennifer McLaren (VIC)

Women's Over 35

Virginia Hamblin (SA)


Sam White & Lily Caridi (SA)

Women's Figure

1.  Jeanette Harper (NSW)
2.  Gloria Ormsby (VIC)
3.  Lily Caridi (SA)
4.  Jacqui Cook (VIC)

Women's Physique

1.  Kim Knott (SA)
2.  Glenda Black (QLD)
3.  Darelle Williams (SA)
4.  Susan Northey (VIC)

We regret that the names of other non-placing competitors have been lost.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks