GMV Home Page  

Saturday, August 1st, 2009

Jacksonville Pro 202 Class
1. Stan McQuay       Qualify for Olympia 202 Showdown
2. Daryl Gee             Qualify for Olympia 202 Showdown
3. Tricky Jackson      Qualify for Olympia 202 Showdown
4. Charles Dixon 
5. Steve Namat 
6. Peter Putnam 
7. Mike Valentino 
8. Jeffrey Long 
9. Jean Jocelyn 
9. Patrick Richardson 
10. Anthony Finocciaro 
11. Nathaniel Wonsley 
12. Roland Huff 

Jacksonville Pro Figure
1. Jessica Putnam   Qualify for Olympia
2. Erin Stern            Qualify for Olympia
3. Jenny Lynn          Qualify for Olympia
4. Krissy Chin 
5. Siobhan Tewari 
6. Tinamarie Bloomfield 
7. Alicia Harris 
8. Tivisay Briceno 
9. Marcy Porter 
10. Petra Mertl 
11. Sue Upson 
12. Julie Wallis 
13. Amanda Marinelli 
14. Melody Clere 
15. Alana Hernandez 
15. Karen Mullarkey 
16. Amy Stephens 
17. Tesse Thomes 
18. Jacqui Jarrett 
18. Starling Steele 
18. Sandra Simons 
18. Sabrina Gibson 
18. Michelle Theison

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks