GMV Home Page  

2002 INBA South Australian Figure & Physique Championships

Men's Teenage

1st Adam Misiewicz
2nd Josh Harrington 

Men's Junior

1st Justin Firgaira
2nd Matthew Simon
3rd Matt Connelly 

Men's Novice

1st Ken Lavanda
2nd David Hale
3rd Martin Trott
4th Dominic Cutgno
5th Trent Smith 

Women's Novice

1st S Horne
2nd E Nowak
3rd K Pettit
4th R Hodson 

Men's Intermediate

1st Zahir Cayli
2nd Sean Pualic
3rd Paul Atkinson
4th Richard Pata 

Open Short

1st Joel Ramintas
2nd Paul McGregor
3rd Tim Bennett 

Open Medium

1st Gino Sergi
2nd Carlos Azevedo 

Open Tall

1st Paul Watchel
2nd Tore Ricci 

Open Figure

1st Filomina Rugari
2nd Esther Pedisic 

Masters O'40 Figure

1st Rosie Nannini

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks