GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 2005 San Francisco Grand Prix
2005 San Francisco Grand Prix
Code: GMV-607DVD
Duration: 115 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart

Click here for preview clip

2005 San Francisco Grand Prix
This event was held at the beautiful Palace of Fine Arts Theatre in San Francisco on March 12th, 2005. See photo of the superb venue below by Anthony Harrison.

You will see "The Real Deal" Chris Cormier as he turns the tables on his arch rival Dexter Jackson one week after Dexter beat him in the Arnold Classic.
With his incredible back and overall symmetry, Chris was just too good for the rest of this very strong field.

The San Francisco Grand Prix DVD includes all the key comparisons, plus the complete posing routines of all the 20 competitors.
Includes the exciting posedown and awards. See Men's Results below.

Running time: 115 mins

2005 San Francisco Pro Figure ChampionshipsAlso see Jenny Lynn win the 2005 SAN FRANCISCO PRO FIGURE CHAMPIONSHIPS, GMV-608DVD.



Men's GP Contest Results:                                            
1 Chris Cormier USA
2 Dexter Jackson USA
3 Melvin Anthony USA
4 Troy Alves USA
5 Victor Martinez USA
6 Mark Dugdale USA
7 David Henry, II USA
8 Jaroslav Horvath Slovakia
9 Bob Cicherillo USA
10 Art Atwood USA
11 Mike Morris USA
12 King Kamali USA
13 Valentine Jabes France
14 Heiko Kallbach Germany
15 Jo Jo Ntiforo USA
16 Rusty Jeffers USA
16 Derik Farnsworth USA
16 Miguel Oliverio USA
16 Christian Lobarede Chile
16 Thomas Stellander Norway
16 Miguel Oliverio USA

Special Features:

* Interview after the event with Melvin Anthony

* Guest Posers: Ed and Betty Pariso
* Photo Gallery

* Available in NTSC (region free)                                                             

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks