GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 2000 Mr. Olympia - The Pump Room # 2
2000 Mr. Olympia - The Pump Room # 2
Code: GMV-387DVD
Duration: 60 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart









2000 Mr. Olympia - The Pump Room # 2

Also on Digital Download. 

This DVD (Part 2 of a 2 part series), was shot primarily during the tense Round 3 Pump Room Section of the Mr. Olympia evening finals. In 1999 we pioneered Mr Olympia Pump Room DVDs. This is the second year in our Olympia Pump Room series.

** Drama
** Tension
** Sweat
** Elation
** Heartbreak

See the normally private back stage pump up area and hear the final instructions to the nervous, tense competitors, all trying to gain the edge. Most fans never ever get the chance  to set foot in this pump room area. This is your chance to see what really takes place back stage at the Olympia!

See the drama of Flex Wheeler in agony over a displaced vertebra in his neck. Then the final pumping and oiling - just that little bit extra that is needed to secure the crown of Mr. Olympia for 2000.

There’s lots of posing for stills backstage in the photo booth, particularly by Ronnie Coleman. Wayne's camera takes full advantage of this, slowly panning over bursting, rippling muscles as the guys hit all of their best poses, veins bulging. Most of the stars of the 2000 Olympia are seen in this DVD - in closeup!!


Includes 2 star interviews - one with Mr Olympia founder, JOE WEIDER, and the other with CHRIS DICKERSON, winner of the 1982 Mr. Olympia.

2000 Mr. Olympia - The Pump Room # 1For the rest of the 2000 Pump Room action, click here to see our PUMP ROOM DVD # 1, GMV-386DVD.

Please click here for the 2000 Mr Olympia DVD, A-1001DVD.
Please click here for GMV-388DVD, Men at the 2000 Mr Olympia Expo.
Please click here for A-1020DVD, the 2000 Masters Olympia.
Please click here for GMV-390DVD, the 2000 Ms Olympia Women's Pump Room.
Please click here to see our own DVD of Chris Dickerson at the 1982 Mr Olympia, GMV-000DVD.

Running time: 60 mins

Final Placings were as follows:
1. Ronnie Coleman
2. Kevin Levrone
3. Flex Wheeler
4. Shawn Ray
5. Nasser El Sonbaty
6. Lee Priest
7. Markus Rühl
8. Jay Cutler
9. Dexter Jackson
10. Orville Burke
11. Dennis James
12. Günter Schlierkamp
13. Oleg Zhur


 All photos by Clive Jaques and Wayne Gallasch.

Ronnie Coleman

Orville Burke

Jay Cutler

Dennis James

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks