GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 2001 EFBB British Championships - Men's Prejudging
2001 EFBB British Championships - Men's Prejudging
Code: GMV-474DVD
Duration: 181 mins
Price: $34.95
View Shopping Cart
















2001 EFBB British Championships - Men's Prejudging


** See all the action from the Prejudging as 85 men pose and are compared side by side.

** This DVD includes lineups through to virtually every set of comparisons in the compulsory poses. The Prejudging is the only place where all competitors pose in the Free Posing Round. Only the winners of each class pose at the Show. 

** The 9 different classes range from Juniors to First Timers, Seniors, Intermediates to the main open weight classes.

** See how MARK HARRIS in the Under 80 Kg class overcame all other competitors in this memorable event.

Please click here for the Evening Show DVD from this event, GMV-475DVD.

Running time: 181 mins



Overall Men's Champion: Mark Harris

1st Timers




Up to 70 Kg


Up to 80 Kg


Under 90 Kg


Over 90 Kg


Up to 80 Kg Intermediates


Over 80 Kg Intermediates






2001 EFBB British Championships
Nottingham, England    7th October, 2001

Men's Juniors
1. Dean Lesiak
2. Eddy Eddison
3. Mark Cole
4. Silash Chauhan
Men's 1st Timers
1. Hardy Palmer
2. Josh Tomalin
3. Mitchell Gosling
4. Justin O'Dell
5. Shane Bye
6. Darryl Collier
Andy Edgar
Joel Wright
Jason Stone
Andre Metcalf
Jerry Blackwell
John Welsh
Darren Ball

Men's Seniors
1. John Roberts
2. Baz Bardsley
3. Carl Rung
4. Shah Azam
5. Paul Ehren
6. Gary Rollinson
Ian Blackwell
Steve Horsewell
Peter Carson
Stephen Culshaw
Ricky Wallis
Men's Intermediates Under 80 Kg
1. Mark Moxon
2. Mark Taylor
3. Kevin Turner
4. Eddie Moran
5. Jamie Hutton
6. Tony Montalbano
Men's Intermediates Over 80 Kg
1. Adam Ashley
2. Asaad Nakhal
3. John Freeman
4. Charles Kamulegeya
5. Darren Smith
6. Andrew Glynn
Simon Jones
Dominic Cannon
Robert Hughes
Jason Algar
Daniel Nehme
Doug Kelly
Sheru Angras
Grant Harrison
Men's Under 70 Kg
1. Jason Carter
2. Brett Smith
3. Gareth Worsfold
4. Philip Dunn
5. Simon Kendal
6. Karl Bhattacharyya
Nav Almeshan
Stewart Room
Men's Under 80 Kg
1. Mark Harris
2. Barry Lockwood
3. Justin Patten
4. David Thackeray
5. Tony Bailey
6. Mark Grier
John McLoughlin
Michael Bukowski
Men's Under 90 Kg
1. Lee Powell
2. Scott Gledhill
3. Graeme Bennett
4. Mark Etherden
5. Simon Fan
6. La'mon Amede
Darren Woerner
Garry Scales
Serge Camarou
Barny Du Plessis
David Billson
Rob Worthington
Men's Over 90 Kg
1. Simon Cohen
2. Zack Khan
3. Harold Marillier
5. Peter Spencer
6. Stephen Naylor
Barry Chamberlain
Duncan Meadows
Carl Vink

Overall Men's Champion: Mark Harris

2001 EFBB British Championships: Men - The Show 2001 EFBB British Championships: Men - The Show  

See special guest posers and top English “Pros” in ERNIE TAYLOR (pictured below) and JOHN HODGSON. We include the posedown and awards for every class followed by each class winner presenting his posing routine. (All competitors’ routines are shown in the prejudging tape). Finally the class winners are judged and posedown before the overall title is awarded to a shredded MARK HARRIS.


2001 EFBB British Championships: Women's Prejudging & Show 2001 EFBB British Championships: Women's Prejudging & Show  

For fans of DAWN SUTHERLAND, a long time star competitor at this event, enjoy her moment of glory as she finally wins her class and receives her Pro card. Her routine is especially outstanding. Dawn made her Pro debut at the 2002 Ms. International (see GMV-465DVD for details). The DVD includes every moment of the prejudging with all of the posing routines and comparisons. In the second half of the DVD we present the complete evening show including posedowns, awards and posing by all class winners. Finally the overall judging and posedown won by a sensational, cut and symmetrical KAREN CAMERON.



Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks