GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - The Show
1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - The Show
Code: GMV-124DVD
Duration: 95 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart















1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - The Show.

Also on Download.   Preview clip.

The big stars for 1990 Nationals included Bruce Leong, Sam Sole, Collin Hall, Les Rudolph, Kevin O'Grady and Sherif Derias.

BRUCE LEONG (the Chinese Dominator from Darwin) again destroyed the field to win the overall title in the Men’s Open section of the 1990 NABBA Australian Nationals.  Bruce was in the best shape of his life - thick, hard and symmetrical.

The audience went wild when the blond bombshell from Queensland COLLIN HALL, again won the teen class. You will see all the male classes including Schoolboys.

SHERIF DERIAS also showed incredible potential as he won the Junior Class.

See all the contest action from the complete posing routines of every male competitor through to posedowns and awards.

Please click here for the MEN'S PREJUDGING from this event, GMV-123DVD.
Please click here for the PUMP ROOM video from this event, GMV-128DVD.
Please click here for the WOMEN'S EVENTS from this contest, GMV-125DVD



Overall Winner: Bruce Leong - NT

1 James Plant
2 Elvis Kojcic
3 Omar Marzouk
4 Paul Goudie

1 Collin Hall
2 Jimmy Kabos
3 Michael Reid
4 Jamie Gordon
5 Wayne Mercieca
6 Nick Dingas

1 Sherif Derias
2 John Cicero
3 Robert Kremar
4 Caesar Cresci
5 Terry Pappas
6 Peter Bourtsouklis
7 Darren Garvey

1 Jeff Gibbings
2 Graeme Pearce
3 Don Mahoney
4 John Miller
5 Alan Dowsett
6 Graeme Ball

1 Sergio Desantis
2 Greg Chambers
3 Bart van der Molen
4 Sergio Demali
5 Mark Visser
6 Roy Visser
7 Steve McMurray
8 Daryl Gill

Men's Class 3 Short:
1 Bruce Leong
2 Derek Immervoll
3 Cameron Rees
4 Quin Lay
5 Vince Volpe
6 K.O. Ramirez
7 Bill Salter
8 Jackie Kirk

Men's Class 2 Medium:
1 Sam Sole
2 Larry Hook
3 Glen Purtell
4 Barry Whitnell
5 Michael Buder
6 Mark Fawdry
7 Clem Ziegeler
8 Geoff Boulter

Men's Class 1 Tall:
1 Les Rudolf
2 Kevin O'Grady
3 Brendon Cahill
4 Nick Rigas
5 Tony Struck
6 Steven Adioski
7 Bill Angelopoulos

Running time: 95 mins


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks