GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - Prejudging
1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - Prejudging
Code: GMV-123DVD
Duration: 95 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart















1990 NABBA Australian Championships: The Men - Prejudging

Also on Download.   Preview clip.

Held in the Dallas Brooks Hall, Melbourne, you will see the complete prejudging for all classes from Round one through to the end of the Round 3 comparisons. See how Bruce Leong dominated this very strong competition on his way to winning the overall title.

You will also see a young Kevin O'Grady in action - a future Mr. Universe winner and IFBB Professional.

Please click here for GMV-124DVD, THE MEN - THE SHOW from this event.
Please click here for GMV-128DVD, the PUMP ROOM DVD from this event.
Please click here for GMV-125DVD, the WOMEN'S EVENTS DVD from this contest.


Overall Winner: Bruce Leong - NT

1 James Plant
2 Elvis Kojcic
3 Omar Marzouk
4 Paul Goudie

1 Collin Hall
2 Jimmy Kabos
3 Michael Reid
4 Jamie Gordon
5 Wayne Mercieca
6 Nick Dingas

1 Sherif Derias
2 John Cicero
3 Robert Kremar
4 Caesar Cresci
5 Terry Pappas
6 Peter Bourtsouklis
7 Darren Garvey

1 Jeff Gibbings
2 Graeme Pearce
3 Don Mahoney
4 John Miller
5 Alan Dowsett
6 Graeme Ball

1 Sergio Desantis
2 Greg Chambers
3 Bart van der Molen
4 Sergio Demali
5 Mark Visser
6 Roy Visser
7 Steve McMurray
8 Daryl Gill

Men's Class 3 Short:
1 Bruce Leong
2 Derek Immervoll
3 Cameron Rees
4 Quin Lay
5 Vince Volpe
6 K.O. Ramirez
7 Bill Salter
8 Jackie Kirk

Men's Class 2 Medium:
1 Sam Sole
2 Larry Hook
3 Glen Purtell
4 Barry Whitnell
5 Michael Buder
6 Mark Fawdry
7 Clem Ziegeler
8 Geoff Boulter

Men's Class 1 Tall:
1 Les Rudolf
2 Kevin O'Grady
3 Brendon Cahill
4 Nick Rigas
5 Tony Struck
6 Steven Adioski
7 Bill Angelopoulos

Running time: 95 mins


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks