GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Male Bodybuilder DVDs > 2010 IFBB PHOENIX PRO: 202 Class & Open Men’s Bodybuilding
2010 IFBB PHOENIX PRO: 202 Class & Open Men’s Bodybuilding
Code: GMV-778DVD
Duration: 180 mins
Price: $34.95
View Shopping Cart

click here for preview.

2010 IFBB PHOENIX PRO: 202 Class & Open Men’s Bodybuilding 

Also available on Digital Download.  

Presented by StrykerX Productions

Ikeda Theatre
Mesa Arts Center 
Mesa, Arizona
Saturday, February 20th, 2010


This inaugural Stryker Pro event in Arizona was staged by StrykerX Productions in the magnificent Ikeda Theatre at the Mesa Arts Center. It was presented in front of a large and appreciative audience.

Prejudging commenced with the 202 Class followed by the prejudging of 27 outstanding bodybuilders in the Open Men’s Pro Class. All comparisons for each class are included in the DVD.

The evening finals soon got down to business with the posing routines of the 202 Class followed by the routines by the Open Class men, followed by all the awards for both classes.
It was a wonderful victory for MELVIN ANTHONY over HIDETADA YAMAGISHI with TONEY FREEMAN in third place.

In the 202 Class it was a first ever Pro victory for the very deserving ROC SHABAZZ. Second placed Ahmad Ahmad also displayed fantastic shape and great condition.

2010 IFBB PHOENIX PRO: The Women’s Prejudging & FinalsPlease click here for the 2010 IFBB PHOENIX PRO WOMEN'S DVD, GMV-779DVD.

Please click here to see some event PHOTOS and the COMPLETE RESULTS for MEN & WOMEN.

See the poster for the 2011 PHOENIX PRO

The Results:


1 Melvin Anthony                                          
2 Hidetada Yamagishi
3 Toney Freeman
4 Grigori Atoyan
5 Troy Alves
6 Lionel Beyeke
7 Quincy Taylor
8 Alfonso Del Rio
9 Tarek Elsetouhi
10 Mohammad Bannout
11 John Sherman
12 Johnnie Jackson
13 Franklin Roberson
14 Michael Liberatore
15 Eddie Abbew
16 Adorthus Cherry
16 Andy Haman
16 Cesar Mendible-Baptista
16 Constantinos Demetriou
16 Daniel Hill
16 DeShaun Grimez
16 Gus Carter
16 Heinz Senior
16 Oliver Adzievski
16 Omar Deckard
16 Stan Efferding (pictured right in this recent great photo)
16 Rusty Jeffers


1 Roc Shabazz
2 Ahmad Ahmad
3 Bola Ojex
4 Rod Ketchens
5 Eric Castagnet
NP Jose Javier Reynoso
NP Randy Jackson Sr.

DVD Content in order:
202 Class Prejudging - 16 mins
Pro Men’s Prejudging - 74 mins
202 Class Finals and awards - 21 mins
Pro Men’s Finals and awards - 52 mins

Extra Scenes:
Acacia Marquez sings the National Anthem
NPC amateur guest poser
Promoter Stryker Salman's speeches & interviews
Photo Gallery

RT: 180 mins

A Wide Screen 16:9 production shot on HDV.

This DVD was produced for the event promoter Stryker Salman as a business promotion for StrykerX Productions.

Richard Rossan
Isaac Hinds -

Media Sponsor:
Muscular Development 

Major Sponsors:    
Whey Jacked
Muscular Development
Midwestern Meats
Gaspari Nutrition
Eric Favre Sport Nutrition
Die Hard Gym
Bilbo Bags
ALR Industries
Species Nutrition


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks