GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Female Bodybuilder DVDs > 2005 WFF World Championship - The Women
2005 WFF World Championship - The Women
Code: GMV-627DVD
Duration: 82 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

2005 WFF World Championship - The Women

Held in ARNSTADT, Germany, on 3rd December, 2005, this major event attracted a huge field, split into many different classes.
This DVD covers all the action from the women's classes listed below.
It includes the complete 3 rounds for every class, followed by the awards and overall posedown and award where relevant. The standouts were Women's Superbody winner ANITA HESS and many times winner SUSAN MALEKPUR-SHIRAZI who won her class. However Susan had to bow to overall Women's Fitness winner JANINA GABRIEL in the overall posedown.
Complete Results: The Women's Classes

Women Aerobic Fitness
1    Naomi Rinsampessy
2    Livia Kallagova
3    Andrea Hudakova

Women Juniors
1    Gailute Dursaite

Women Fitness Under 30
1    Janina Gabriel
2    Franciska Strycharczug
3    Beata Vrabelova
4    Simone Buiting
5    Stefanie Kretzschmar
6    Gailute Dursaite
7    Anna Wiering
8    Annekathrin Kalisch

Women Fitness over 30
1    Susan Malekpur-Shirazi
2    Doris Berauer
3    Daniela Thon

Women Performance Under 30
1    Jovita Siuksaite
2    Victoria Goodall
3    Angela Koekkoek

Women Performance over 30
1    Corinna Walther
2    Elaine Thorpe

Women Athletic Under 30
1    Nikola Durbakova

Women Athletic over 30
1     Heike Neubauer
2     Kyra Heinrich
3     Tatjana Mayerjofer
4     Martine Leys

Women Superbodv Under 30
1     Anita Hess
2     Kristyna Tomaschova
3     Claudia Stengel

Women Superbody Over 30
1     Vera Onkova
2     Galina Podolneva

Pairs Fitness
1    Doris Berauer / Alexander Schroll


Running time: 82 minutes.

Special thanks to our German cameraman TIMO SORGER.

All photos by Klaus P.J. Hoffmann.

Click here for the MEN'S DVD FROM THIS EVENT, GMV-626DVD.

* Available in NTSC (region free)

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks