GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Female Bodybuilder DVDs > 1992 Ms. Olympia (Historic DVD)
1992 Ms. Olympia (Historic DVD)
Code: A-0726DVD
Duration: 90 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

1992 Ms. Olympia (Historic DVD)

Lenda is the "Three Time Winner".  Although Laura Creavalle wins Round Two, Lenda Murray triumphs overall once again. The event was held in Chicago, Illinois.

The top 15 stars were Lenda Murray (1), Laura Creavalle (2), Shelley Beattie (3), Sandy Riddell (4), Diana Dennis (5), Anja Schreiner (6), Claudia Montemaggi (7), Yolanda Hughes (8), Nikki Fuller (9), Debbie Muggli (10), Sharon Bruneau (11), Susan Gafner (12), Sharon Marvel (13), Nancy Lewis (14), Audrey Harris (15).
Also features: Gabriella Szikszay, Sandra Blackie, Skye Ryland, Diana Gimmler, and Eva Sukupova.

All rounds of the contest are shown through to the awards.

1992 Ms. Olympia Results
1. Lenda Murray  USA
2. Laura Creavalle  Canada
3. Shelley Beattie  USA
4. Sandy Riddell  USA
5. Diana Dennis  USA
6. Anja Schreiner  Germany
7. Claudia Montemaggi Italy
8. Yolanda Hughes  USA
9. Nikki Fuller  USA
10. Debbie Muggli  USA
11. Sharon Bruneau  Canada
12. Sue Gafner  USA
13. Sharon Marvel  USA
14. Nancy Lewis  USA
15. Audrey Harris  USA
16. Gabriella Szikszay  Hungary
17. Sandra Blackie  Canada
18. Diana Gimmler  Germany
19. Skye Ryland  USA
20. Eva Sukupova  Czech Republic

This is an authorized and licensed copy made directly from the broadcast-quality master tape.

Running time: 90 minutes.

* Available in NTSC DVD Only (Region Free)

Customers who viewed this DVD also viewed:

2004 Olympia Womens Pump Room - Figure, Fitness, and Ms Olympia     Female Muscle at the 2004 Olympia     Cory Everson's Workout     Fibo Gold 1985-2005 

Click here for GMV Productions complete list of Female Muscle and Fitness DVDs.

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks