GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Female Bodybuilder DVDs > 2012 NABBA/WFF International Championships: The Women
2012 NABBA/WFF International Championships: The Women
Code: GMV-833DVD
Duration: 105 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

Click here for preview clip

2012 NABBA/WFF International Championships: The Women

Graeme Lancefield promoted this annual International event, held in the Darebin Arts & Entertainment Centre, Melbourne, Australia on May 20th.

This DVD set brings you the complete Women’s event as it was presented, from start to finish, with WFF classes first followed by the NABBA contest.

Running time: 105 mins

Format: Wide Screen 16:9

MC: Nick Jones

Photos by Brendan Breen

Photo Gallery

See full details here for THE MEN’S DVD, GMV-832DVD.

WFF Miss Athletic Class 1 & Overall WFF Women’s winner – Ekaterina Vargenar
NABBA Miss Figure Class 1 & NABBA Overall Women’s Winner – Alison Moyle

NABBA Figure Over 35 yrs
1. Mercedes Perez
2. Jenny Garrett
3. Jayne Weeden

NABBA Miss Figure Class 2
1. Alysha Turnock

NABBA Miss Figure Class 1
1. Alison Moyle
2. Anita Hearn
3. Hayley Bertram
4. Cheryl Alma

WFF Miss Glamour
1. Kelly McConnachie
2. Belina Connor
3. Caitlin Burnett
Salina Riemer
Laura Scarmozzino
Siobhan MacLeod
Brianna Cook

WFF Masters Figure Over 40 yrs
1. Mary Ciuffetelli
2. Chrissy Edwards
3. Leanne Glowery
Michelle Achilles
Kerry Holmes

WFF Miss Athletic Class 2
1. Samantha Draper
2. Wendy Chirgwin
3. Judith Minnican

WFF Miss Athletic Class 1
1. Ekaterina Vargenar
2. Renata Stojanovski
3. Georgia Holton
Penny Lomas
(Note the winner is also known as Ekaterina Vargina and Katerina Vargina)

Overseas Presidents Attending:
NABBA Korea – Jay Dong
NABBA Iran - Shihan Javad Azadian
NABBA China – Anthony Ng
Malaysian representative – Chee Chean Syze


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks