GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic: Prejudging & Show - 2 DVD Set
1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic: Prejudging & Show - 2 DVD Set
Code: GMV-319DVD
Duration: 160 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart















1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic: Prejudging & Show - Men & Women

2 DVD Set.

Saturday, 8th May, 1999   Golden Grove Recreation Centre.
See the complete contest from Prejudging through to the final awards at the show staged at this brand new Golden Grove venue. Heaps of new faces, and one of the strongest teams ever fielded by South Australia in this state level NABBA contest.  All the winners from the Adelaide Physique Classic went on to Melbourne for the Nationals a week later, and walked away with 5 first places and 3 second places. This was a fantastic team and a great result for South Australian bodybuilding.

In this 160 minute classic contest DVD it starts from Round 1 of Prejudging through to the final posedown and awards at the evening Show where KYM JOHNCOCK was announced as the Overall Winner 1999 Mr. Adelaide.

The Opening Display was from Pro-Fitness Salisbury and the Special Guest Poser was NABBA International star Lorraine March.

The DVD's main stars include: Kym Johncock, Tony Griffin, Nick Ansell, Nilton Azevedo, Michael Harrington, Kim Knott (Ms. Fitness Australia), Wayne March, Frank Occhiuto, Cathy Crowe, Joanne Howell and Tracy Dempsey.

1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic - Complete Results

Overall Men's Winner: Kym Johncock

Men's First Timers
1st Frank Occhiuto
2nd Adrian Trembath

Men's Junior
1st Nick Ansell
2nd Chris Karamoslos

Men's Novice
1st Nilton Azevedo
2nd Adam Voysey
3rd Ray Palmer

Men's Masters
1st Wayne March
2nd Jim McCluskey
3rd Paul Cosford

Men's Open Short Class
1st Kym Johncock
2nd Michael Harrington

Men's Open Tall Class
1st Tony Griffin
2nd Brett Jansen
3rd Shaun Kirkman

Ms Fitness
1st Kim Knott
2nd Esther Pedisic

Women's First Timers
1st Joanne Howell
2nd Belinda Eilers
3rd Tracy Clark

Women's Physique
1st Cathy Crowe

Women's Figure
1st Tracy Dempsey
2nd Diane Ciampa
3rd Tania Craig
4th Bobbie Joe Ansell
5th Linda Bastian

Running time: 160 mins


1999 SABBA Adelaide Physique Classic: Pump Room - Men & Women

This DVD features, among others: Kym Johncock , Belinda Hoorenman, Kim Knott, Wayne March and many more young stars of South Australian bodybuilding.

Running time: 30 mins

TRT for the 2 discs: 190 mins


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks