GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 1990 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: The Show
1990 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: The Show
Code: A-0635DVD
Duration: 166 mins
Price: $39.95
View Shopping Cart

1990 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: The Show

Held in Blackpool, this event was another who's who of British bodybuilding from the late 80s - early 90s. Some big names in British Bodybuilding were taking part in this contest, with many going on to win major titles and become legends of NABBA. Names such as Dennis Francis, Rocky Foster, Warren Treasure, Paul Thomas, Mike King, Billy Jones, Andy Polhill and Bernard Bryan. That was just in the Men's Classes.

In the women see various stages in the careers of Bev Hahn, Lynda Mason, Evelyn Lees, Helen Madderson and Janette Halstead.
This DVD brings you the complete SHOW for Men and Women. See the TOP 6 RESULTS below.

Running Time: 166 mins




OVERALL WINNER: Tony Francis - Scotland
Tall Class

1. Francis Rainford
2. Michael Ahearne
3. Rocky Foster
4. Ivon Jackson
5. Robert Peacock
6. Alex Georgijev 
Medium Class
1. Tony Francis
2. Steve Brookes
3. Warren Treasure
4. Dennis Francis
5. Alan Guest
6. Michael Sadler 
Short Class
1. Paul Thomas
2. John Wiggins
3. Billy Jones
4. Michael King
5. Lloyd Samuels
6. Nicky Cheung 
Junior Class
1. Andy Polhill
2. Paul Patterson
3. Michael Johnson
4. Daryl Gooden
5. Michael Houghton
6. Paul Russell 
Masters Class
1. Bernard Bryan
2. John Madderson
3. Nicholas Sinclair
4. Tony Sulllivan
5. Paul Garner
6. Barry Nicholls

Physique Class
1. Beverly Hahn
2. Lynda Mason
3. Daniella Smith
4. Michele Lucas
5. Pam Davies
6. Marion McDonagh 
Figure Class
1. Evelyn Lees
2. Jannette Halstead
3. Anna Lovelock
4. Karen Hughes
5. Helen Madderson
6. Carol Murphy 

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks