GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 1991 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: Behind the Scenes - Pump Room
1991 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: Behind the Scenes - Pump Room
Code: A-0656DVD
Duration: 73 mins
Price: $29.95
View Shopping Cart

1991 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain: Behind the Scenes - Pump Room

In this DVD, our cameraman spent his time backstage shooting these exciting scenes in the pump room during the prejudging.

Held in Blackpool, see 73 rare minutes of what actually takes place backstage at a major British Championships, covering both men and women.

There is no Prejudging DVD from this event but you can enjoy all of the action from the EVENING SHOW at this British National Contest in A-0676DVD, please click here.

Billy Jones is pictured front cover and Dennis Francis is pictured rear cover.

Mike A'Hearn who later became a TV Gladiator.
Francis Rainford the Overall Winner.
John Citrone pumping, posing and chatting to the cameraman.
Pauline Oliver.
Shaun Davis in the lobby.
See many of the Juniors.
Informal side, front & rear of stage shots at Prejudging.
Lloyd Samuels
Billy Jones.
Andy Webb.
Dennis Francis.
Vince Vasiliou.
Helen Madderson.
Lynda Mason, Women's Physique winner.
Louis Johns.
Mini interviews.
Prejudging tall class prejudging comparisons between Rainford & A'Hearn.
See a victorious Rainford posing from the Show Results.

1991 NABBA Mr. & Miss Britain - Results


Overall Mr. Britain:  Francis Rainford 

Tall Class

1   Francis Rainford
2   Andrew Webb
3   Michael Ahearne
4   Wayne Severn
5   Robert McBride
6   Samson Cohen
7   Eric Hartley
8   Phil Peters 
Medium-Tall Class

1   Dennis Francis
2   Michael Sadler
3   Steven Wiggins
4   Michael Johnson
5   Ian Coates
6   Barrie Vormawah
7   Vincent Wedderburn
8   Paul Massey
Medium Class

1   Billy Jones
2   Nicky Cheung
3   Michele Caira
4   Lloyd Samuels
5   Stephen Lloyd
6   Justin Trollope
7   Errol Kelly
8   Peter Cooper
Short Class

1   John McCall
2   Roy Navarro
3   Francesco Palmieri
4   Jason Corrick
Junior Class
1   Adrian Chapman
2   Gary Watkinson
3   Michael O'Hanlon
4   Jarret Palmer
5   Steve Wright
6   Steven McGrain
7   Michael Kelly
8   Paul Patterson
1   John Citrone
2   Bernard Bryan
3   John Madderson
4   Bob Hills
5   Nicholas Sinclair
6   Thomas Dunn
7   Tony Sullivan
8   Chris Deakin


Physique Class

1   Lynda Mason
2   Joan Nicholson
3   Loraine Farraday
4   Jane Corbett
5   Julia Ashail
6   Sarah Hackney
7   Helen Tarr
8   Deborah Bonsall
Overall Figure Class Winner:  Louis Jane Johns 

Figure Tall
1   Helen Madderson
2   Evelyn Lees
3   Anna Lovelock
4   Sandy Young
5   Kathleen Reah
6   Pauline Oliver
7   Andra Day
8   Karen Jackson
NP   Mary Scott (had been 4th)

Figure Short
1   Louis Jane Johns
2   Janette Halstead
3   Pamela Barnett
4   Alison Hain
5   Ana-Maria Burgoyne
6   Avril Vormawah
7   Cathy Valley
8   Linda Simes


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks