GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 2009 NABBA/WFF Australian Championships - Men & Women
2009 NABBA/WFF Australian Championships - Men & Women
Code: GMV-760DVDSP
Duration: 260 mins
Price: $59.95
View Shopping Cart

2009 NABBA/WFF Australian Championships - Men & Women

The 2009 NABBA & WFF National Championships were held at the South Sydney Junior Leagues Club, N.S.W. on October 11th, 2009. See the best male and female physiques in Australia at these National Championships for both NABBA and the WFF.

Teams were selected to compete in the NABBA Universe in England and the WFF Worlds in Germany. Around 100 athletes competed making this the biggest and best Australian & WFF Championships in many years. This massive widescreen presentation DVD brings you the complete event including Overall Posedowns and all awards. The Dual Layer disc is our equivalent of the usual 2 DVD set covering the whole contest for men and women. Separate DVDs for Men and Women are also available.

A host of bodybuilding identities attended the event including NABBA Universe dual winner John Terilli, who took to the stage to discuss his life after competitive bodybuilding with MC Nick Jones.  Enjoy the complete event in over four hours (260 mins) of incredible male and female bodybuilding action from the best bodybuilders from all of Australia.

Extras include a Photo Gallery.

WFF Miss Athletic Overall: Alison Mathews
WFF Mr Athletic Overall: Kristian Porthill
NABBA Miss Figure Overall: Anne Marie Lasserre
NABBA Men’s Overall: Justin Wessels

For a complete set of contest results in our RESULTS section covering both Men & Women please click here
All photos by Brendan Breen.  RUNNING TIME: 260 mins.

For the separate MEN’S DVD from this event, PLEASE CLICK HERE for GMV-761DVD, Running time 170 mins.
For the separate WOMEN’S DVD from this event, PLEASE CLICK HERE for GMV-762DVD, Running time 90 mins.

2009 NABBA/WFF Australian Championships - Complete Results 
WFF Teenage

1 Ben Bergmeir 
2 Michael Dorn 

NABBA Junior Under 21 yrs
1 Dane Ivicevic 
2 Anders Gaurdins 
WFF Masters Men Over 35

1 David Mills 
2 Michael Wells 
3 John Reidy 
 Andrew Lipke 
 Michael Pignataro 
 Ian Reid 
WFF Classic Men Over 60
1 Dennis Dye 
2 Henry West 
WFF Vintage Men Over 80
1 Raymond Moon   
NABBA Novice Men
1 Andrew Abela 
2 Nick Houllis 
3 Peter Ishak 
 Nick Dyer 
 Matthew Collins 
 Jonathan Milne 
 Terry Gilbert 
 Craig Cassidy 
 Joshua Johnson 
 Douglas Hunt 
 Hussein Cheikh - Ali 
NABBA  Men Class 4
1 Greg Dwyer 
2 Andy Scott 
NABBA Men Class 3
1 Zane Brophy 
2 Jason Bednarz 
3 Nick Ranelli 
 Dylan Smith 
 Mark Grech

NABBA Men Class 2
1 Justin Wessels 
2 Geoff Allan 
3 Julian Hamilton 
 Mark McEntyre 
 Michael Vecchio
NABBA Men Class 1
1 Mike Nysten 
2 Roberto Morando 
3 Donny Henderson Smith 
 Izze Haydar 
 Donald Kaiwi 
 Tony Griffin 
 Tim Roberts 
 Ignazio Russo 
NABBA Masters Men Over 40
1 Robert Reed 
2 Denny Singleton 
NABBA GrandMasters Men Over 50
1 Wally Mathews 
2 Brad McMillan 
3 Bruce Jones 
 Lou Vecchio 
WFF Mr Athletic Class 3
1 Stefan Zganjar 
WFF Mr Athletic Class 2
1 Matthew Jones 
2 Travis Young 
3 Rohan Untersteiner
Alex Papangkorarit 

WFF Mr Athletic Class 1
1 Kristian Porthill 
2 Luke Belcher 
3 Takis Venios 
 Travis Reddington 
 Luke Diss 
 Phil Karlhuber 
 Mark Moon

NABBA Figure Over 35yrs
1 Cherie Wyer 
2 Fiona Reed 
WFF Masters Figure Over 40yrs 
1 Alison Mathews 
2 Janelle McLean 
3 Felicity Nicol  
NABBA Miss Figure Class 2
1 Neralee Montague 
2 Terri Roberts 
3 Kate Henderson 
NABBA Miss Figure Class 1
1 Anne Marie Lasserre 
2 Felecia Hamilton 
3 Coral Moody 
 Mandi Ritchie

NABBA Miss Physique
1 Lisa Bailey 
2 Lily Casella 
3 Lisa Moreland 
 Neralie Scott 

WFF Miss Fitness
1 Lisa Maree Hunt 
WFF Miss Glamour
1 Sheree Harris 
2 Anita Nikolovski 
3 Tammy Hayes 
 Katie Thompson 
 Nikki Morton 
 Helena Zechel 
 Joanna Nicholas

WFF Miss Athletic Figure
1 Renatta Stojanovski 
2 Anita Nicolaou 
3 Leanne McNamara  


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks