GMV Home Page  
Product Catalogue > DVD > Mixed Male & Female DVDs > 2010 INBA Adelaide Classic
2010 INBA Adelaide Classic
Code: GMV-783DVD
Duration: 124 mins
Price: $34.95
View Shopping Cart

Please click here for the preview.

2010 INBA Adelaide Classic   

This was the second INBA Adelaide Classic Natural Physique and Figure contest.  See another GREAT line-up of outstanding natural bodybuilders as they contest each division for the various titles. The event was held in the Norwood Concert Hall on April 25th.

The shredded and muscular STUART IANNUZZI took out the OVERALL MEN’S title after an exciting posedown at the end of the contest. 

In the Women's Open Figure class the winner was a fantastic JANELLE McLEAN who went on to take the OVERALL WOMEN’S title.  
Janelle and Stuart are both pictured front cover. Janelle is a multi-title holder having been winning and competing Nationally in Australia for a number of years. Janelle and Stuart are pictured below.

This outstanding DVD includes the COMPLETE CONTEST from prejudging rounds to the presentation of awards to each class winner, to the Overall Awards at the end. It was a ONE SHOW FORMAT.

Includes a PHOTO GALLERY with photos by Wayne Gallasch and Brendan Breen. Celebrity MC was Nick Jones.

Aspect Ratio:  Wide Screen 16:9                                                                                    

Running Time: 124 mins

2010 INBA Adelaide Classic Results
Norwood   April 25th, 2010

Sport Model

1. Natalie Connelly
2. Emma Verlatto
3. Rebecca Wallis

Men’s Teenage/ Men’s Junior

1. Allan Ratcliffe - Teenage Winner

1. Jamie MacGillivray - Junior Winner

Men’s Novice

1. Bill Cairns
2. Aaron Wilson
3. Feras El Masri 

Women’s Novice Figure

1. Indah Sanny
2. Rachael Mountford
3. Joanne Wilson

Men’s Intermediate

1. Stuart Iannuzzi
2. Nathan Dent
3. Kym Papadimitroulis

Women’s Intermediate

1. Susan Stringer
2. Tracie Brown
3. Sue Raynor

Men’s Masters O’40

1. Warwick Williams

Men’s Masters O’50

1. Neil Rech
2. Dale Leonard

Women’s Masters O’40

1. Helen Dix
2. Jan Button

Women’s Open Figure

1. Janelle McLean
2. Debbie Dunkley

Men’s Open

1. Duncan Rankine
2. Paul Anderton
3. Steve Williams
4. Matt Connelly

Men’s Overall Winner: Stuart Iannuzzi

Women’s Overall Winner: Janelle McLean


Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks