GMV Home Page  

1980 Mr. Olympia - The Results

1  Arnold Schwarzenegger
2  Chris Dickerson
3  Frank Zane
4  Boyer Coe
5  Mike Mentzer
6  Roger Walker
7  Roy Callender
8  Dennis Tinerino
9  Tom Platz
10  Danny Padilla
11  Ed Corney
12  Tony Emmott
13  Roy Duval
14  Casey Viator
15  Samir Bannout
16  Ken Waller

Website hacked? Fix Your Hacked Website And Protect It From Hackers with SharkGate and OneHourSiteFix
Articles and Reviews
WAYNE'S HARD NEWS - Retrospective 2018 Olympia Report
Pro Men: Shawn Rhoden becomes the 14th Mr Olympia winner as he stunningly took home the top prize in 2018. Phil Heath has held the title for the last 7 years, but on the big night this year, it was not to be his record-equaling victory # 8.
Digital Video Downloads Our hottest Fitness videos ever,
now give you extra rewards!

Click Here!

No thanks

Join our newsletter!

Exclusive offers, latest releases.
Photos, videos and more.
(Ah, and we hate spam too)

No thanks